Columbia Ford Kia

(4.8) 1484 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
1484 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Columbia Ford Kia from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Very Satisfied
    April 28, 2017

    Very thorough answers to all questions, courteous & smooth sales process. Staff went the extra mile to make things go well for us. we got the vehicle ...we wanted and a great dealer behind us. Highly recommended.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Awesome
    February 16, 2018

    Not pushy, helpful, and easy going. No pressure! All they need is for you to decide what you want!! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Amazing service and staff
    February 16, 2018

    This place is an amazing dealership/service station. Everyone is friendly and the amenities are top notch. I would highly recommend them for any kind ...of work on your vehicle or if you're in the market for a new one, this is the place to go!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Very reasonable sales manager who works well with the servic
    February 16, 2018

    The sales manager was very reasonable and worked well with the service manager to solve my problem I had with with the used vehicle i purchased fro...m Columbia Ford a few weeks ago.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Loosing faith
    February 15, 2018

    I have been very pleased with this service center, but this time they dropped the ball. I made my appointment for an 80,000-mile service more than a w...eek in advance, yet the filters that should have been replaced at the time were not in stock and I will have to take yet MORE time off from work and drive the 40 minutes to get there in order to get the filters changed. A very simple thing and something that should be routine for every service appointment would be to make sure you have the necessary equipment to complete scheduled service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Excellent Dealership and Sale Consultant!
    February 15, 2018

    I have found that Columbia Ford Kia goes above and beyond to met the needs of their customers. Whether you are buying new or pre-owned the staff goes ...out of their way to make you feel at ease. Friendly, Professional, Courteous. John Senick is very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and his attention to details makes the car buying experience a breeze. He cares about his customers. I have bought several vehicles over the last 20+ years from John Senick and he goes out of his way to find me the vehicle I want. When I need a new vehicle Columbia Ford Kia is only dealership I call. I always highly recommend them to family and friends. They have earned my trust and my loyalty.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • quick and excellent
    February 12, 2018

    columbia ford service always does an excellent job . the staff is very courteos and respectful . i have been buying and having my service done here fo...r over 20 years . when asked i always recommend columbia ford .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • disappointed
    February 11, 2018

    i got my truck looked at thursday and everything seemed fine so that was good so then i was all set to leave. well i left columbia ford dearlership an...d was on my way home and i had to pull over because the mechanic didnt shut my hood all the way. i saw my hood lifting up and down. i was also told i had some kind of coverage on my truck twice and come to find out it was the owner before me that had the coverage

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Recall
    February 10, 2018

    Columbia was great about reaching out to me, I was able to book my appointment online, it was quick and painless process. I felt welcomed the moment I... walked into the service center and everything was done within the time frame given to me. I waited in the lounge by the fireplace and felt very comfortable, it was like I wasn't in a dealership, which is nice as a female. The service lady came out to me personally, talked to me for a bit and told me where my car was.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Totally satisfied with my service
    February 10, 2018

    The amount of time for my service,was done in considerably less time! When I had it done by the other Ford dealership,I was escorted back to my house ...and didn???t here from them until it was a half hour to closing time and I would have to wait for them to send me an escort back to the dealership! I???m a happy customer,you???ve given me a reason to keep coming back!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

Columbia Ford Kia
234 Route 6 Columbia, CT 06237
New (888) 293-8163
Used (888) 290-2105
Service (888) 286-4175
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.