Wilson Motor Company

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 173 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
173 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wilson Motor Company from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Wilson Motors Review
    March 18, 2018

    Tanner was very honest and upfront with us, which can be rare when dealing with car salesmen. It was much appreciated. Overall a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING!
    April 21, 2018

    Was an awesome atmosphere! Nice to know that they where helping me and my wife to get the car we wanted! It was an awesome experience for us both!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best experience!
    April 21, 2018

    I had the best experience possible at Wilson Motor Company! I really needed guidance and help in finding the best options for my new car, and Trevor m...ade sure to do that! He was so helpful and walked me through every step and made sure that we found a car that I would love! I had so many questions and he was great at easing my mind and making sure all my questions were answered! I am so happy with my experience at Wilson and will never go anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Genuine and Sincere
    April 21, 2018

    They act like real people, not like vulture salesman. They???ll work with you to to find what you want in the price range you want without trying to h...ustle you into something you can???t afford. I got my first car here after looking at several other places, and here they were very clearly on my side, listening to what I wanted and helping me out as much as possible. I was able to find a car that fit my needs and was within my budget.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Excellent service
    April 20, 2018

    Trevor was an excellent sales person. He listened to my needs and was very responsive and helpful. He communicated options and worked with me to get t...he best vehicle for me. His follow through afterwards has been excellent.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    April 2018
    April 19, 2018

    Great experience! Very helpful. Still had to deal with the third party manager, let???s make a deal situation. Over all, they were very helpfull

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car Purchase Review
    April 19, 2018

    We loved working with Trevor Bowen on the purchase of our new car. We had a specific car in mind that we wanted and he went above and beyond to help u...s find it. He never pressured us into buying and was honest with us about pricing/ the history of the car we bought.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    F-150
    April 19, 2018

    They were great to deal with and up front about everything. I was able to find what I was looking for easily and the process was painless.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    No hassle great deal
    April 18, 2018

    Had a great experience shopping and buying my new car. Tanner Aycock made it fast and I got the price I wanted. Thanks for making it easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Really helpful!
    April 18, 2018

    These guys were really great about helping me find a new car. I was pretty stressed out when my old car died and working with Wilson's was very easy.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Wilson Motor Company
328 N Main St. Logan, UT 84321
New (435) 363-1824
Used (435) 938-0046
Service (435) 363-3236
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.