Village Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 924 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
924 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Village Ford - Dearborn, MI
    April 2, 2018

    Great experience with this dealership, knowledgeable salesperson, great staff. Got me new car on time and ready to go with no problems. Service is als...o great always take cares of vehicle problem with on time inforation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service
    April 12, 2018

    Salesman and staff were fantastic in helping with purchasing my F150

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional questions about your n...ew vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quicklane
    April 9, 2018

    very professional and courteous staff brings me back over and over. My salesman moved on to other dealerships but I still return for all my service n...eeds to Village Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fusion service
    April 9, 2018

    On time good quality service. Friendly and efficient Service representative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dale, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do ...for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Truck repair
    April 6, 2018

    Fast and friendly service ,would recommend to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Keith, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happ...y to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    FORD FOCUS 2013
    April 4, 2018

    My Service guy was the best called me when new info was available

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Oliver, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if there is ever anything els...e we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leasing a car at Villiage Ford
    March 24, 2018

    I had a great experience with Jim Flynn and making my first ever lease at Villiage Ford. He even came off his break to help me. I got a 2018 Ford Fusi...on SE. jim made everything seem seamless, was upfront and honest. Car salesmen are often correlated with being a trickster but Jim wasn't anything like that. He worked at getting me an affordable price since though I work in education and hold a second job, I'm still below the poverty line. And I love my fusion and the color. I want to live in it. I may have to if they don't start giving us back living wages in education LOL. Thank you Villiage Ford and Jim Flynn for this great vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Clean and Comfortable.
    March 22, 2018

    Staff was courteous and friendly. Repair was completed in a timely manner. In reference to the question below: I leased my vehicle from Village Ford i...n 2016.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Village Ford
    March 21, 2018

    Everything was fine with my new 2018 Exployer but one thing was wrong. The car was not cleaned inside, there was mud and dirt inside. This car was n...ew and should have looked new inside. There was something stuck on the front seat that I cannot get out.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Onedreamchaser@yahoo.com
    March 19, 2018

    Best experience leasing a car ever. The salesman Lou at Village Ford was a pleasure to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Village Ford
23535 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48124
New (866) 456-8655
Used (866) 456-8470
Service (866) 456-8721
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.