Campbell Ford Lincoln Saleen

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 710 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
710 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Campbell Ford Lincoln Saleen from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 8, 2018

    working with Carl Gilbert made the whole experience an easy process. there was no pressure sales and he built a good relationship with us as I attemp...ted to buy my 2014 Ford Escape.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    set a time for service and got me in when said,service was fast and GOOD!!all the people i work with MIKE JEFF AARON were great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    I loved my experience working on getting me into a new car, very helpful and respectful staff! They got me into a brand new vehicle within an acceptab...le amount of time and was very informative.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Erik was outstanding in helping me select a vehicle that was more than what I would have expected for the price I could afford. He went over all the ...options of every vehicle which interested me and did not force a specific vehicle on me just to make a sale. His manner was professional, courteous and caring. Some unexpected glitches came up with my bank wrt financing and Eril referred me to Jack in financing, who along with Erik, worked closely with my bank and with alternative financing agencies. The bottom line is I now own the Escape with very affordable financing. I would also like to thank Tammy, your receptionist, for always making me feel welcomed whenever I came in. It's not often a receptionist can remember customers' names AND interests. Last, and by NO means least, I'd like to compliment ernie, your Parts Manager. Ernie is an old and dear friend who was my boss at O'Reilly's and it was very comforting to be greeted and made me feel like I belonged at Campbell's as only he can. To all of you, thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Erik Blad

    Sales & Leasing Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    OMG Scott Mabry and the whole Campbell Ford staff made my sale a solid experience and I will def. recommend them to everyone I know!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Erik took his time show me all the features on the vehicle plus giving me all options on buying or a lease. I would definitely go back to Campbell For...d and Erik Blad for another new car purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Erik Blad

    Sales & Leasing Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    We went there for a used vehicle that we liked and ended up leaving with a brand new 2018 vehicle instead. Everyone was polite and friendly there. T...hey went above and beyond our expectations!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    Just purchased my new Ford Mustang and definitely had a good service. I truly recommend this dealership when buying either a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Dan Marshall

    Sales and Leasing Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Dan was amazing he did all he could to get me in a new car and I ended up going home in a newer car than I believed I would get. He was patient and I ...couldn???t be happier with his service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Had new tires put on my granddaughters car- and it was done when they said it would be and had no issues at all. Everyone in service center was very ...friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Campbell Ford Lincoln Saleen
2801 S 11th St Niles, MI 49120
New (269) 351-1306
Used (269) 351-1312
Service (269) 461-7816
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.