Fairlane Ford

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 658 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
658 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • ford escape 2015
    November 19, 2017

    the staff are very professional and friendly, jobs completed as promised

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    April 7, 2018

    Always fast , always looking out for the customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car Buying experience
    April 1, 2018

    I went to the dealership for a recall notice on my car. They were done faster than ever before. They got me in and out and back on my way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Number One Customer
    March 29, 2018

    I waited to my vehicle because it’s always a pleasant experience. Facility is clean and orderly. Free, good WiFi. I came a long way for fairlane. Lots... of dealerships between my home and there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Janice, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We appreciate you so much for making the drive all the way to our location, we... know you have a lot of choices, so it truly means the world to us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    MR TT
    March 28, 2018

    Service Dept does good business. Timely, communicates well, best Ford Service Dept of any dealer I've been to and why I go to Fairlane. My car is a...lways taken care of and they treat people well. Will recommend to everyone and anyone all day long.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Focus Service
    March 27, 2018

    Service rep was great, and awesome job by the mechanics!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be mo...re than happy to assist you. Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and Clean
    March 26, 2018

    The customer service representatives were friendly and accommodating. Each person I spoke to were kind and helpful. They gave me a timeline and were... able to stick to it and get me out on time as communicated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Laurie, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope you choose us again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    March 26, 2018

    Timely accurate no pressure oil change. Friendly employees. Only wish you had Saturday hours

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    March 21, 2018

    Excellent customer service. Very prompt work. Steve was very helpful and provided lots of information.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good service
    March 17, 2018

    Pleasant are satisfied Outstanding customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Fairlane Ford
14585 Michigan Ave Dearborn, MI 48126
New (313) 265-2344
Used (313) 265-2357
Service (313) 265-2348
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.