Tyler Chevrolet Cadillac Kia

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 155 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
155 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 5, 2016

    Joe our salesman did an outstanding job explaining the aspects of the Forte. He also sold us a Chevy Spark. We love both cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2017

    Shannon was awesome and I love my Kia Soul :) Smooth, easy buying process for my first ever car purchase on my own!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2017

    Mark at Tyler was patient and worked hard to get what we wanted! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2017

    We have been buying our cars from Tylers for the last 10 years or so. We are always very happy with our experience with Tylers. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2017

    Steve and Patrick made this purchase an experience to remember for all the right reasons! Going in I knew what I wanted and they had the exact car I w...anted on the lot, offered me a very fair deal for my trade, and were very friendly and fun. The facility is bright and clean, and the porter that shined up my new Soul took pride in his work, smiling and congratulating me. Class act, Tyler is!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2017

    Mark was so helpful and polite. Will always buy from him and Tyler. Would recommend to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 17, 2017

    Tyler does a great job! Steve and Jack were super helpful. I got great advice and excellent customer service! I WILL be recommending them to my frien...ds!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2017

    In for service on previous car and ended up purchasing a new 2017 Kia Forte! Joe O. and Jack W. were a great help. Also, Greg who did all the paperwor...k was helpful also. Joe was not pushy at all and just wanted me to be happy with my new car! Thanks Joe and Tyler Kia for making it possible for me to purchase this car I love it and the color is great too!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2017

    I had a great experience with Mike the salesman and everyone at Tyler's I recommend them to anyone needing a car they will go the extra mile for you I... highly recommend Tyler automotive to all my friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 5, 2017

    Mark and Doug were great to work with throughout the buying process. Did not push me and provided all the detailed information I needed to make a dec...ision. Very knowledgeable of the products and availability.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tyler Chevrolet Cadillac Kia
1810 M-51 Niles, MI 49120
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.