Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge

(4.9) 515 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.9
515 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent Experience
    January 20, 2018

    We just purchased a new Jeep Renegade and couldn???t be happier. Zach was an outstanding sales person and we enjoyed working with him and everyone el...se at the dealership. This was by far the most relaxed, stress-free car purchase we have ever made. Zach knew all about the vehicle and took the time to go over every detail with us before we drove it home! I will definitely buy my next vehicle from Northwest Hills

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • We Leased a 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn.
    January 5, 2018

    We leased our 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn with Bill in 2014. He made us feel comfortable and was not pushy. He was knowledgeable about the 2018 Big ...Horn. He worked hard to get us into our 2018 dodge ram 1500 big horn. I would recommend anyone to Northwest Hills because of Bills great Service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Fantastic!
    December 26, 2017

    I had a wonderful experience here at Northwest Hills. Bill Ruedgen was a great help, very knowledgeable, and a Jeep guy like myself! I would definite...ly recommend you to my friends and family. I wasn???t expecting to get everything I wanted, but I did and more! Thank you for al your help in making my purchase smooth, easy, and dress free. Robbie V.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • 2nd Purchase in 6 Months
    December 26, 2017

    This was the 2nd purchase for our family in the last 6 months. Because of a outstanding experience we decided to revisit Northwest Hills Jeep. Our fir...st Jeep was purchased for our son to use while in medical school. This new Jeep Compass will be used as our 2nd family vehicle. The staff at Northwest Hills are friendly and straightforward. Our salesman Bill Gilow and his Sales Manger Neil Reising made this purchase quite simple. I would highly recommend Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Ram Dodge to anyone who happens to be in the market for a new vehicle!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, empathetic staff.
    December 22, 2017

    All were helpful, friendly and good listeners when I spoke of my issues. Everyone worked well with each other to expedite my... purchase answer any of my questions, and explain what is going to happen as I went through the process.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great. Nice staff.
    December 20, 2017

    Felt like there were no games. Easy to work with. The dealership was in a conviante location. Very thorough and helpful with no stress. Steve was grea...t.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Best ever,very helpful,above and beyond in every way.
    December 16, 2017

    Bill G.was so helpful in explanation about our Durango and helping us get to the price we wanted. The entire staff was so kind and helpful.We drove 4...hrs.down from Vt. Was impressed that they stayed after hours so we could take our new car home that night. Best experience ever. We date this dealership a .10

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Purchase of a 2017 Ram
    December 6, 2017

    Great service and friendly staff. Was able to negotiate a new Ram 1500 truck over SMS then come in for review and trade of of old truck. Process made... it easy. Thanks

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Previously recommended this dealership
    December 6, 2017

    I had previously recommended this dealership, my sales experience with bill reudgen was great HOWEVER two weeks later after experiencing other staff m...embers and the service department I would never purchase another vehicle here. My brand new Jeep Compass started leaking transmission fluid two weeks after owning it, when I went to the dealership the sales manager immediately asked me if it was my ???family???s car,??? uh, just search my name guy (xxx). Then after viewing the issue with my vehicle and seeing that I use a snapshot device he asked me if, ???my daddy made me put this in my car???? Sir, I???m nearly 30 (again, xxx). So now I???m offended and leave with my rental car for the service department to look at the new Jeep. I get a call the next day from the service manager INSISTING I hit something with the Jeep, ???severe impact damage.??? After work, I drove to see what immense damage the car had, which was none- they just ???assumed I had hit something causing the leak,??? they had also told me I was responsible for the replacement parts. After nearly a week of having the vehicle they finally called corporate and discovered it was a factory issue- told these guys I didn???t hit anything! But it was implied repeatedly that I was a liar. One week, one day later, I get my car back- express my concerns about how they treat their customers and walk to my car. They put 92 miles on my lease and used my entire tank of gas, leaving it below E in the red for my drive home (ps- I filled the rental car, thanks. I???ll be driving an hour and a half to the next closest Chrysler dealerships for all maintenance on my vehicle. Just skip the headache, go somewhere else.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Purchase of jeep
    December 5, 2017

    I had the very best experience purchasing my jeep from this dealer

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Northwest Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge
2033 E Main St Torrington, CT 06790
New (860) 482-0700
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.