Putnam Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 156 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
156 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Putnam Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.8 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Quality Service
    November 14, 2016

    Over the past two years I have gotten 5 star service from Putnam Ford. These people really want to work with you and for what is best for you. They ar...en't there to push you into any "deals". They're genuine people. Jake and Dave, in particular, have helped me with two car purchases and I will come back to them every time for quality service!! Thanks guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service excellent staff
    April 20, 2018

    From the moment we decided to look at the used 2010 Ford Escape Tim was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Every question that was asked was answer...ed in a timely manner. From start to finish, from the sales man to finance we had a wonderful experience. Thanks to Putnam Ford and all the staff we appreciate all you do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car buying experience
    April 17, 2018

    We had such a great experience buying our car from Putnam Ford. We knew what we wanted and Aaron helped us quickly get it. He knew everything about ou...r car, what we should expect from the process (which was easy and actually fun!) This dealership is clean, relaxed, no high pressure or gimmicks. Just a good group of folks selling quality cars at more than fair prices. The whole experience was great.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of my Ford Ranger.
    April 13, 2018

    Was treated very well, and very happy with my purchase there. Enjoyed meeting Tim W. and Dave. Will recommend this place to others. Thank You.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good car buying eperience
    April 12, 2018

    I helped my son buy his first Mustang from Danny G. He was helpful, forthright and friendly, not a pushy salesman, but really seemed to strive to sat...isfy his customers (us). I would not hesitate to recommend him as "a good man to do business with."

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Car Buying Experience
    March 30, 2018

    Everyone there was great! The overall experience with Putnam Ford was excellent. I would definitely go back and recommend others to shop there. Thank ...you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The Truck I was looking for!
    March 30, 2018

    Bought my first Ford F-150 in 1988 and have been a loyal Ford owner since. Thanks Tim for helping me to get my newest F-150. Great working with you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    From one Car Veteran to another, Tim is a Class Act!!!
    March 26, 2018

    I am a retired 21-year veteran of a new-car dealership in Massachusetts who needed a FORD for a family member. I sold another brand but knew of Putnam... Ford's good reputation. "Long story-short, Tim made this the easiest and smoothest transaction possible for both me, my wife and her son. In and out on one Saturday Morning and we are picking the New Focus up today. Stay tuned for my update but so far so great Tim!!! Mike B.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car ower
    March 15, 2018

    Great dealer ship help me get my car. There very understanding. And I would recommend Putnam Ford two people. Great service, friendly would go back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top notch,
    March 10, 2018

    Traveled from Southampton, Ma. after seeing ad on internet. Was greeted by Aaron who is very friendly. Went for test ride and was very satisfied. Sold.... Continued with David to finish the deal. Thank you Putnam Ford for having a great staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Putnam Ford
3 Park Rd Putnam, CT 06260
New (860) 481-6727
Used (860) 481-6728
Service (860) 455-4302
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.