Walker Bros Buick Chevrolet

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 11 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
11 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.9 out of 5
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
3.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • A Thrilled Customer
    November 7, 2015

    Victor is awesome!!! Walker Brothers is Fantastic!! Thanks for the great experience!! Proud owner of a 2015 White Silverado!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Walker Brothers
    April 19, 2018

    Tire change - winter to summer. Prompt courteous service. Nice to be able to schedule online.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Rating Walker Bros service
    April 18, 2018

    Everything about dealing with Walker Bros is just an awesome experience. All members of the Walker Bros staff are always there to help you in any way ...that they can,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service department
    February 9, 2018

    Excellent service always looking out what is best for the customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service Department!!
    September 15, 2017

    Called about getting an alignment, mentioned I was buying new tires from Wal-mart. The service manager Jim asked what price i was paying for them, sai...d that he could beat their price. Well i reluctantly told him. But sure enough not only did he beat there price, i also received $100 cash rebate!! Talk about good business. This dealership has just won all my future business, along with shopping for my next car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Terrible Service
    August 17, 2017

    If I could give negative reviews I would! I went there at closing time to look at ththe lot thinking no one would be there, a salesman came out and th...e first thing he did is look at his watch and say I was cutting it close. He had no answers for the questions I asked about the car and took me into the office to gather information so I could come back tomorrow. He asked basic information as well as my work experience. He told me we wouldn't talk numbers until the following day. I went back the next day and he was not helpful, VERY rude and then rushed me through the process and said if I didn't like it I should remember they have been here for 100 years. Not too mention he than ran my credit report and knocked my score down on a vehicle I didn't even want to purchase. I only showed up to the second appointment in hopes they would remove my information and he called me six times that day. Terrible business practice, surprised they are still in business.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service,
    August 2, 2017

    Had very good experience buying a car the service department is very good

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Not happy with this dealership
    April 29, 2017

    Not happy with this dealership at all . The people are rude and to be honest i'm surprised they are still in business .

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 3 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer
    September 5, 2014

    I came to Walker Bros looking for a new car. I am a disabled veteran who is trying to improve my credit and was not sure I would qualify for a new car.... I sat down with Bob Lane and after a brief discription of my situation, Bob and the great people of Walker Bros put me in a new car lease that fit my budget. I have never had such careing and quality service. Tim Sexton U.S.N. Retired

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and Patient
    April 18, 2014

    Very friendly and patient sales staff for my son's first vehicle shopping experience.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Walker Bros Buick Chevrolet
700 Erie St Edinboro, PA 16412
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.