Ed Shults Of Warren

(4.8) 306 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
306 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Ed Shults Of Warren from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Good experience
    February 18, 2018

    My husband and I were able to get a brand new truck with 3 years of full maintenance. The dealership is close so it will always be easy to get the tru...ck serviced with no hassle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Highly Recommend!
    February 15, 2018

    I could not be happier with this dealership! I was looking to lease for the first time and had the Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude in mind. My sister rec...ommended me checking at Ed Shults of Warren because she had dealt with them in the past and had a positive experience. When I called up, I was connected to Randy Beckstrom. I set up an appointment to test drive the Jeep and to go over numbers. I LOVED the Altitude. When it came to discussing the price and monthly payments though, it just didn???t seem possible for my budget. When I got home, I called around to other dealerships including ones near Pittsburgh. After 3 days of checking around, I contacted Randy again to review the payments and other options. He did not pressure me into any sales and was very open and honest when answering all of my questions. So on February 14, 2018, just 4 days after I started looking for a new vehicle, I got the Altitude! I loved my experience at Ed Shults of Warren and would definitely recommend Randy Beckstrom!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Nearly a dozen vehicles since 2000/ mostly great experience
    February 14, 2018

    My wife and I have purchased many trucks, cars, and Jeeps from this fantastic group of people, and have never had a major problem that was not solved ...to our satisfaction. So, since 2002, our experiences buying trucks, jeeps, and cars (all New) have been joyful and easy!!! 4 trucks, 5 jeeps, and 2 cars have all been kept running wonderfully. I would recommend this dealership to any family member !!!! Troy has been a JOY, and all the folks in finance (Jim and Sherri) have made the buying experience very pleasant!!!! The Sales and Service folks are all GREAT.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Wonderful experience
    February 14, 2018

    Troy was incredibly helpful with our car buying experience. Had a wonderful experience in all aspects of the process. I would definitely recommend hi...m to friends and family. We love our new Subaru Forester!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Easy buying our 1st Subaru
    February 9, 2018

    Troy helped my wife and I buy a 2018 Forester. We had a lot of fun test driving them. Troy is a easy going no presure salesperson. If I need a new car... Troy is my 1st call.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great people! A+
    February 7, 2018

    3 time back buying a vehicle at ed shults if warren. Always a pleasure to purchase from. First time working with Sam. Great guy, understood exactly wh...at I wanted and needed. Wasn't pushy and a great guy to talk with.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Willing to work with us
    February 4, 2018

    This is the third time our family has bought a car from Shults of Warren. All three times we have been impressed with their level of professionalism a...nd willingness to work within our budget to get us what we needed. Don was knowledgeable and helpful. The finance guy, Randy was also top notch. We love our new car! Bill & Jamie

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Helpful
    February 1, 2018

    Randy was very helpful and found a vehicle that fit my needs. He answered my questions and accommodated my requests without issue. James had my paperw...ork ready to go and the deal was done in a timely matter, he answered my questions well and was easy to work with.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • ok good
    January 26, 2018

    Sam was very helpful during the sale and delivery of our new Jeep Cherokee. It was a pleasure dealing with him love the car and price

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Had a wonderful experience. Great staff and very helpful.
    January 23, 2018

    Great home town dealership.The staff was wonderful, kind and helpful. Highly recommended them. I'll be going back years to come for future purchase.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Ed Shults Of Warren
4060 Market St Warren, PA 16365
New (855) 610-1904
Used (855) 610-1903
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.