Lombard Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
449 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
449 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lombard Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 12, 2015

    Our recent purchase experience was excellent. Marc Jones was the Sales Representative who assisted us. He is honest, thorough and very competent - a real... professional. He is extremely knowledgeable about Ford vehicles and patient in dealing with his customers. This is our third Explorer and all of them are serviced at Lombard Ford. Larry Wright, our Service Representative, knows his cars inside and out. He is not only very experienced and skilled at diagnosing vehicle issues; but is honest, competent and thorough. In short, buy & service your Ford at Lombard.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2018

    Dan couldn't have more helpful! He has a great personality and I would recommend Lombard to all my friends and family. I will have them ask for Dan!... This is our second car purchased here and if we nee another we will definitely purchase it from Lombard and request Dan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Daniel LoRusso

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 80 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 10, 2018

    For the past 35 years I have purchased numerous trucks and cars from Lombard Ford. From owner, Rob Lombard, to every sales person, mechanic, service agent... or office personnel, we were always extremely satisfied. I can't say enough good things about Lombard Ford and it certainly is the best car dealership I ever did business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lombard Ford

    We're blessed to have done business with you over the years. You know we would do any thing in our power to ensure your satisfaction. You're not a "cu...stomer". You are a family member to us sir. Enjoy that gorgeous Mustang! That car received so many compliments while we held it for you. It was like a magnet in the show room. Be proud of that car!


    Worked with:
    Betsy Koenig

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 30 reviews

    Barbara Dew

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews

    Mark Jones

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 73 reviews

    Steven Weir

    Sales Specialist

    (5.0) 53 reviews

    George Fogarty

    General Manager

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Ed Obrien

    Used Vehicle Manager

    (5.0) 6 reviews

    Jeff Tymosko

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Darryl Case

    Service And Parts Director

    (4.8) 6 reviews

    Steve Knox

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    The team there are wonderful. Always go there for service. They do everything possible to get you back on the road with affordable repairs. Services... are done right the first time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Betsy Koenig

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Service is always done on time and very professional. Customer service is always friendly and extremely helpful. I purchased my car from Lombard and have... been very satisfied with its performance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Betsy Koenig

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 30 reviews

    Daniel LoRusso

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 80 reviews

  • 4.6 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    Betsy in my opinion goes above and beyond to help a customer. Her ability to pay attention to the customers wants and needs. She's willing to listen to... what a customer has to say and does not try and rush the customer out the door. She is pleasant on the phone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Betsy Koenig

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    Locally owned, the owner is always there which is awesome in this world of corporate ownership. Very personal service. My salesmen, Dan LoRusso was very... easy going patient & honest guy. The finance guy was brutally honest & Mr. BettigoIe is always a warm friendly face to see & Barbara rocks! Def recommend this locally owned dealership. Thank you Lombard Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lombard Ford

    We can't thank you enough for your overwhelmingly gracious review sir. It was our pleasure to have earned the opportunity to assist you. You're always... welcome to stop in and say hello. We're here for you any time, for any reason. Welcome to the family! Your friends at Lombard Ford


    Worked with:
    Daniel LoRusso

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 80 reviews

    Barbara Dew

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2018

    I had spoken with Ms. Emma Allen a few weeks ago about renewing the ESP on our 2012 Expedition. I thought it had expired but she told me it didn't expire... until this month. She said she would email me when it was time to renew, which she did today. I called her and she had saved all her notes about our conversation so I was able to renew the ESP in just a few minutes. She did an outstanding job and completed our transaction in minutes. She is a valuable asset to Lombard Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Emma Allen

    ESP Sales

    (5.0) 46 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    Betsy was very helpful and went out of her way to make sure my service was great. Betsy offered me a vehicle but I didn't need it at that time. Always... great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Betsy Koenig

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    October 1, 2018

    I had the pleasure of having Dan as my sales rep. Right off the bat he made me feel comfortable as he greets you with a smile. He was very informative,... knowledgeable and he made my buying experience hassle free. There was no pressure and he went above and beyond to make my deal happen. My whole experience thus far at Lombard Ford has been excellent. I will return there when I am again ready to purchase another vehicle. I would highly recommend Dan and Lombard Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lombard Ford

    We're so happy that you're a "happygirl". Danny thoroughly enjoyed working with you as well. Thanks so much for all your gracious comments. We'll look... forward to seeing you again in the future. Enjoy that vehicle!Your friends at Lombard Ford


    Worked with:
    Daniel LoRusso

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 80 reviews

    Barbara Dew

    Internet Manager

    (5.0) 28 reviews