Lynch Ford Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 22, 2017

    Great dealership, great customer service and service department second to none. Salesman are not paid on commission..Awesome no pressure..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to review our dealership. Glad to hear you are pleased with our services and how we do business! Dan Lynch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    I am glad I stumbled upon Lynch in Mt. Vernon, Iowa as they have been very helpful on many fronts involving my vehicle. They explain things so a pers...on can understand and also recommendations of better take care of it now or you're fine it can wait until the next oil change. They provide estimates that are within reason of other establishments and help you to plan your budget accordingly. Love the free vacuum and wash after each visit.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Wanda for this very nice review. I appreciate you taking the time to offer your feedback on your experience. Dan Lynch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2017

    4th purchase from lynch. Service is as good as the sales

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review Lyman! I very much appreciate your continued loyalty to our dealership! Dan Lynch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2017

    Dave Jordan was my salesperson as was exceptional to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Tracy! Happy to hear that Dave made your recent car buying experience enjoyable. Enjoy your new car! Dan Lynch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2017

    Great experience. Job well done. The entire process was professional and the staff were excellent.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much Matt. Appreciate you making the trip from Wisconsin to buy your new Silverado! Enjoy your new truck. Dan Lynch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2017

    Awesome experience with Dan, Jeremy, Matt, and Frank.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Rick! Your loyalty to our dealership for many years is greatly appreciated. Enjoy your new Tahoe! Dan Lynch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2017

    I made the request to the salesman (Jeff Teel) to contact me by email only and he did so. I did not want any phone calls until I made a decision as to... buy or not. I did not get any calls until I had made my decision and shared my phone number. I know it was a simple request but important to me. They had to find the car I wanted and had it here in no time.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the 5 star review! Happy to hear you liked your car buying experience. Enjoy your new car! Dan Lynch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2017

    Lynch Ford is the GOLD STANDARD! Lynch is the GOLD STANDARD, Lynch is the GOLD STANDARD!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow! Thank you so much Curt!! Dan Lynch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2017

    The service staff is always friendly and helpful. Great waiting room.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Janice! I'm glad you are enjoying your service visits with us. I appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 star review! Dan Lynch


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2017

    I did not know the dealership closed at 6:00 and it was 20 mins until closing. Instead of sending me away to return another day, they went ahead and ...did my oil change and car check up. The "head person" indicated he had 3 guys working on my car. They had me back out on the road by 10 after 6 which included discussion of the check up and payment for services rendered. I apologized several times and they never once let me feel like it was my fault for showing up just before closing. Outstanding show of professionalism and customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for sharing your recent service experience Wanda! Happy to hear we were able to accommodate you last minute. Dan Lynch


Lynch Ford Chevrolet
410 Highway 30 W Mount Vernon, IA 52314
New (888) 287-9046
Used (866) 251-0545
Service (866) 432-8680
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.