Ruge's Automotive

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 75 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
75 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and Professional
    February 8, 2018

    Ryan was very pleasant, patient and professional. Great experience. I have bought 2 Subaru's from Ruge's and have been very pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, April we appreciate your kind words and your business - Enjoy!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience
    December 31, 2017

    The best thing about my experience was the no pressure salesman. I have not bought a car in a dealership in over twenty years so I was a little appreh...ensive. Ryan Kelly was the perfect salesman. I came in with an idea of what car I wanted and left with the car of my dreams. Ryan knew the product inside out, took me through the financing so I understood it and delivered the car when I wanted it. I will certainly recommend Ruge's going forward and Ryan Kelly for a first rate buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, David we appreciate your kind words and your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    You can't go wrong with Ruge's
    September 26, 2017

    Ryan Kelly made it easy. He was always an available and professional Sales Consultant. No pressure, just great service and very friendly. You can't go... wrong with Ryan or Ruge's.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, George, we appreciate your kind words and your business! Enjoy your new Subaru!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service team
    August 28, 2017

    The service advisers are always pleasant and knowledgeable and the waiting area is nice. Different options. You can either get work done or read.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Charlotte for your kind words and your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The best dealership anywhere
    August 24, 2017

    The professionalism of the entire operation is superb. When an additional repair was identified on my (225,000 miles) 2004 Outback, I was called for ...approval before the car was disassembled. After excellent coordination between the service, sales, and financing departments, I drove away in my new 2017 Impreza within 24 hours. There is no better vehicle than a Subaru, and no better dealership than Ruge's. Well done!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Celeste for your comments and your business... see you in another 225k :)


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    August 7, 2017

    Employees are pleasant and always accommodating. Their newly remodeled waiting area is comfortable and clean. We've been buying and servicing our Sub...arus at Ruge's for many years and wouldn't go anyplace else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Kathy we appreciate your business, and your kind words!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    wonderful experience
    July 1, 2017

    Everything was easy from the reminders for the check-up and scheduling the appointment to dropping off my car and getting back after the service. Bre...tt remembered my name when I returned later to get my water bottle which I left earlier in the day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Barbara for your kind words, and your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    June 29, 2017

    Our salesman Christian was very knowledgeable, courteous & always willing to go that extra mile for us! We had an excellent experience with entire s...taff!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Camille we appreciate your kind words, and your business. Enjoy your new Subaru!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oilchange
    June 26, 2017

    Needed an oil change. Work was done quickly, didn't have to wait long, waiting area was nice and clean plus free coffee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your kind comments and your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ruge's Subaru Review of a Customer's car Service
    June 15, 2017

    Took me exactly at the appointed time. My service coordinator was very pleasant, helpful and courteous. Work was done in a timely manner (while I wai...ted).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Geraldine! We appreciate your kind comments and your business.


Ruge's Automotive
6444 Montgomery St Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.