Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1371 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1371 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    Process was quick and easy, knowing what they have and working with you is super convenient. Exceptional, Gabe was awesome. He made the deal work with... what I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gabriel Morales

    Sales

    (5.0) 56 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Entered Marino dealership and Jairo immediately introduced himself and from that point to driving out our new van he was very helpful and kind. We appreciated... his efforts and highly recommend him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and recommendation! On behalf of Jairo and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!


    Worked with:
    Jairo Leon

    Sales

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • July 25, 2018

    Was interested in purchasing a Jeep. Found exactly what I wanted at Marino’s. Salesman JC worked with me and got me that Jeep. Honest, hard working... dealership with great customer service. Thank you to Tony, JC and the whole Marino team. Would highly recommend this dealership. Very happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ross Thanks so much for taking the time. Hope the shop is great. I know you are loving the Jeep. All the best and please send in some referrals

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 16, 2019

    Allen did his best to get us the most out of our deal. Very good person to work with. Would recommend purchasing a car with him.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and recommendation, Stephanie! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Allen and our team.


    Worked with:
    Allen Goodwin

    Sales

    (5.0) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    I always have a great sales experience at Marionos. The second car was even better than the 1st car they sold me a year ago. It got totaled out and I miss... it, that's how great it was but I have the same car but newer year, just got it from them and I love it. They just get better and better! J.C, Mike, Mel, even the services guys are always great. They always take care of me. At this point, I only deal with Marionos, I refuse to go to anyone else! Plum love these guys. They're always very professional and friendly. They'll work with you too if you need alittle help so if you're looking for a great car at a fair price then you better get your butt to Marino's! - Angela Williams

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Happy to hear this, Angela! On behalf of JC, Mel, Mike, and our team - enjoy your new vehicle and we hope you'll visit us again soon!


    Worked with:
    JC Alvarado

    Chrysler Jeep Dodge Sales

    (5.0) 211 reviews

    Mel Hanna

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 63 reviews

    Mike Caccioppo

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 38 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    I had an amazing experience at Marino Jeep. Will definitely be referring friends and family to them. Mel Hanna was extremely personable and friendly and... went as far as to have someone from staff take my other vehicle back to my house so I wouldn't have to worry about driving over 35 miles to do it myself. Thank you Mel and the wonder staff of Marino Jeep. Looking forward to doing business with you in the future !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!


    Worked with:
    Mel Hanna

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Adrian did such a great job listening and understanding what I wanted. He and Mel really helped me get my wife the best valentine's Day gift! Over all... my experience was great and would highly recommend to come see these guys for your car needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Adrian, Mel, and our team!


    Worked with:
    Adrian Ochoa

    Sales Rep

    (4.9) 39 reviews

    Mel Hanna

    Sales Manager

    (4.9) 63 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    This is a great dealership. Kenny Sher, their salesman, was great to work with, and even delivered the car to my house. Would definitely recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and recommendation, Mike! On behalf of Kenny and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon...!


    Worked with:
    Kenny Sher

    Sales

    (5.0) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    Our experience was pleasant because of Dan, he listened to our concerns and helped us in finding the right car that fit our needs. Definitely referring... our family & friends to Dan!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your positive feedback! On behalf of Dan and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!


    Worked with:
    Dan Koljovic

    Sales

    (5.0) 120 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2019

    I went to Marino looking to lease my first vehicle. The staff was great, they were patient with me in making this decision and helped me reach a price... point within my budget to help me get the car I ultimately wanted. It was a pleasant experience that I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Frank and our team. We hope you'll visit us again s...oon!


    Worked with:
    Frank Gavin

    Sales Rep

    (5.0) 42 reviews