Stillwell Ford Lincoln

4.8 out of 5 4.8
354 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
354 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    This is the second truck I have bought from Jeremy Taylor at Ken Stillwell Ford. Jeremy made the whole process a smooth and quick deal.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review and your repeat business, it is greatly appreciated!!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    Our latest car buying experience at Stillwell Ford was very positive. We were looking for a used car for our child to drive, a new driver. Chad Gibler... was great. He talked with us to figure out our needs and budget. There wasn’t what we wanted on the lot immediately so he went to work finding us just the right vehicle. Chad found a truck that he thought was the right fit and sent me a photo to check out. It was just what we we’re looking for. The truck, which has been named “Jack” runs great. Our family is very pleased with the high quality of service and customer care we receive at Stillwell Ford in Hillsdale. We definitely will buy from the dealership again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review!

  • April 4, 2017

    We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from Stillwell's and could not be more pleased again. Our salesman Josh was very helpful in finding just what we... were looking for. Great service, everyone was very kind and helpful. We love our new Edge. Thanks Josh!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks for the great review

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    This is the third vehicle I've gotten from Stillwell's and every aspect of the the buying experience has been great. Stillwell's knows how provide great... customer service from start to finish and beyond.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    Great first-time experience at Stillwell. Rob S. went out in the rain and brought the truck into a dry spot for me to look at, before we took a test drive.... I traded a car for a pick-up and Rob and the ownership worked with me to get the "round number" deal I desired! I'm more than happy with the way I was treated at Stillwell!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2019

    Great place to purchase a new or used vehicle. Found truck on line and Roger and the staff at Stillwell Ford took care of the rest!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks for a great review

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    Nothing but good experience buying my Raptor at Stillwell ford and having work done. Very happy, Thank you Mr. Jim cole and the whole Stillwell team for... making this the best perches ever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks for the great review

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2019

    The team at Stillwell are a great team to work with. This is my second purchase from Stillwell and there will be a third and fourth. Jeremy is great to... work with very focused on customer satisfaction and understanding what you are looking for and need.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks for the great review

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    Stillwell was the only dealer that had the truck I was looking for. I called they delivered! Great people to work with. Could be easier to find, apparently... google can’t find their street. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    3x repeat customer. Our adult children are customers too. Great team to work with start to finish. We are very happy with our new car! We highly recommend... Stillwell Ford for your next purchase or lease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    thanks for the great review