Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 294 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
294 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great salesperson and service department.
    March 21, 2016

    We buy all our cars from this dealership because of the salesman and the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great place!!
    April 18, 2018

    I have purchased 3 new vehicles thru the years. Always give great service !! Answers all concerns or questions quickly. Oil changes can be scheduled ...for Saturday???s !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Inspection, oil change, and tire rotation.
    April 18, 2018

    The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. They were ready for my car at my scheduled time and had all of the work done in a very timely m...anner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Pat McCafferty

    Master Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service!!
    April 12, 2018

    Friendly staff!! Everyone was approached was friendly And why can't I get done with this survey I will come back for service and greatly appreciated... all of your extra help Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Inspection and oil change
    April 12, 2018

    Scheduling was easy and the gentleman assisting me was pleasant and very helpful. He immediately made arrangements for a loaner car. I received a cal...l telling me that the job was complete and the cost for the service. The clerical staff was friendly and even assisted in putting my key fob back on my ring.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales and service at Bob Ferrando Ford
    April 10, 2018

    Purchased new tires which were price matched from Firestone at a very low price. Given loaner car. Special thank you to Lori the cashier who set me ...up with Ford Credit Card and submitted all rebates upon my arrival. Great service. Thank you again to the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Pat McCafferty

    Master Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Our experience has been very good
    April 10, 2018

    For many years you have been there for us as a car dealer for my wife and I also for the First Born Apostolic Faith Church Of GOD. Where I am th...e Pastor.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Shawn Haas

    Master Sales Consultant

  • 2.3 out of 5
    Previous experiences not very pleasent.
    April 10, 2018

    Some seem to be prejudiced toward certain people thus lacking trust. Always had to prepay for parts, then spend hours getting work done. Not happy

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    2.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    joipree

    I've often been the first customer in and watched others come and go as if my time didn't matter. Again, having to prepay for parts and after talking ...to other customers who stated that they never had to prepay even when parts they needed had to be ordered. To make matters worse, it took 6 weeks to get a part that I was told would take 2 days but never received a call explaining the delay and I had to call the service department. This part was supposed to take less than an hour, but my stay was at least 6 hours. After complainting, I was given a loaner and my car was delivered less than thirty minutes after I got home. In traffic, it's at least a 25 minute drive and I came directly home. On another occasion, it took over 4 hours to replace a rear side light, another prepaid part and watching from the customer waiting area, I observed that my car wasn't being worked on. The treatment I received when I purchased this car is far cry from the treatment I receive from your service department. I suggest you have some diversity training in your workplace.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 7, 2018

    The service was great and performed on time. L work was done as asked for. They also looked to see if there was any rcalls/

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Pat McCafferty

    Master Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 4, 2018

    The guys did a great job getting me in and out in a timely manner and answer any question in a very professionally. Great guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln
8868 Ridge Rd Girard, PA 16417
New (888) 354-6011
Used (888) 236-4580
Service (888) 752-5241
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.