Ralph Thayer Automotive

(3.8) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

3.8
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Professional, Courteous, and EASY
    October 27, 2016

    The entire staff is professional and courteous. They answered all my questions with no pressure . The dreaded paperwork was thorough yet efficient.... They didn't disappear after the sale either and are still following up to make sure I don't have any questions or issues!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Friendly and efficient
    November 19, 2017

    A good experience for a new comer to buy a used car. Helped a lot.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Friendly and efficient
    November 19, 2017

    A good experience for a new comer to buy a used car. Helped a lot.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Check your car over good
    March 22, 2017

    I have had service work done here before and it has been done well. I picked my vehicle up from service and went home. Not until I walked to the back ...of the car I notice that the paint on the rear bumper was cracked and scratched. Like it was in a collision and someone rear-ended my car. Funny how this was never mentioned to me. Be Careful and check everything on your car before you sign your paperwork

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Looking for new wheels
    March 4, 2017

    Researching new vehicle prices on Cars.com. Saw a low advertised price for this dealership. Contacted them and was told that the price quoted was fo...r Michigan residents only. I would suggest that the website reflect that information when out of state folks visit the site. Price for out of state residents not worth the travel.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Very helpful
    January 14, 2017

    Everyone was extremely kind and helpful! Every time I go in they explain everything to me. They let me make the decision on what to do with my car. ... They don't push things on me that I don't need.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Guys!
    December 7, 2016

    Love the guys at Ralph Thayer Hyundai! I do all of my service here.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Honest Staff
    November 4, 2016

    Always enjoy coming to this dealership. Great service and honest staff.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Happy Beetle
    October 31, 2016

    The Volkswagen Service crew did a great job, as always...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Honest people to buy a car from!
    October 13, 2016

    Just bought a used Mazda3. Great car! Great People!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Ralph Thayer Automotive
34501 Plymouth Road Livonia, MI 48150
New (734) 666-0365
Used (734) 329-0269
Service (734) 666-0370
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.