Junge Cedar Rapids

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 40 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
40 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • December 21, 2016

    We recently purchased a used Buick Encore. My husband spoke with the salesman, Perry, asking about this little Buick on the phone. When we arrived a...t the dealership of Junge Automotive in Hiawatha, Perry greeted us. He was a very polite salesman & we enjoyed working with him. Tammy went over all the paperwork with us & was very thorough & knowledgeable. Another thing that impressed is that they will come & pick up our car & leave us a loaner while they are under coating & seal coating it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 17, 2018

    Working with Junge in Cedar Rapids was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Bret, Tammy and Andrew were all so helpful and patient throughou...t the whole process and treated me kindly and with respect. I looked at many cars at several dealerships but came back to Junge because of the wonderful team and the great service. Bret took the time to show me several vehicles with the features I needed (good gas mileage, good safety rating, reliability) within my price range and answered all of my questions. Tammy walked me through the buying process and made sure I was comfortable with my monthly payment and financing options before I signed anything. After I purchased the car and had a small issue with the side mirror, Andrew assured me it would be taken care of promptly and at no charge. I absolutely love my new Fusion and am confident that if I need anything I can count on Junge to take care of me. I would absolutely recommend Junge to anyone needing to purchase a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2018

    Thank you Mike Reeve and Clayton Graham goin above and beyond helping with our Volvo on call. We love our Volvo we purchased there. Worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2018

    Brought Wifes Jeep in for service , was so impressed with the helpful Techs that I brought my Jeep in. Matt and Doug were very helpful and a real pro...fessional. Waiting area was very clean and well stocked..Will be my service center from now on... Mike T.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2018

    Brett was great to work with. Very kind and professional. Will do business with him again if the need arises. Never felt pressured, overall good ex...perience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2018

    Working with Morgan Studt to purchase my vehicle was a breeze. Located in Des Moines, Morgan helped me finalize the deal over email and phone before ...making the drive to Cedar Rapids. He was always responsive and transparent. Very happy with my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    Thanks Perry!! 2 cars in 2 years for our family! Great sales and Perry was fun to work with! We appreciate your help with 2 Ford Escspes!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2018

    Great people. Fair prices. I take all of my cars to Junge for service, including those that they do not sell. Good people to deal with, and I have ref...erred several friends to them for sales and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2017

    Mike Sands was amazing. He handled our car and our claim with urgency and respect. He was so on top of things I never had to reach out and find out w...hat was going on. They also had it done in such a SHORT amount of time with the greatest level of professionalism. It truly was an honor to be serviced by Junge Volvo!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2017

    Friendly, professional, and flexible for setting up diagnostic appointment. I came from another city 75 miles and the visit required some planning. ... The diagnostic was thorough and took the time they promised. A loaner car was available if I needed it. The basic problem required ordering a new part. The part was obtained in a reasonable time though it could have been expedited if necessary. The revisit was quick and the repair seems to work. Simple things like protecting the seats and carpets were done. The car was washed afterward. The dealership uniformly has very nice knowledgable people in car sales and parts as well as service.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Junge Cedar Rapids
1200 Boyson Rd Hiawatha, IA 52233
New (888) 587-9407
Used (319) 449-6997
Service (888) 596-5479
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.