Franklin Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 558 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
558 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 22, 2018

    I walked in and was helped immediately. I wasn’t pressured into buying or into looking at cars I didn’t want. Everyone was very friendly a...nd helpful. Very good service all around.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy to hear that we could provide you with pressure-free and helpful service! Thanks for your review, Barbara! Regards, The Franklin Ford... Team.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Ron Sitcawich found the best Escape for me. I recommend him because he took the time to set up my phone and showed me how everything works.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    At Franklin Ford, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. W...e are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Regards, The Franklin Ford Team.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    The service staff know me. Because the appointment before me was delayed, they serviced me immediately. They are also very accommodating in scheduling... me since I live about 30 minutes away

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out! We're happy to hear that our service staff was able to meet your needs in a timely manner. Take care and have a great... day. Regards, Frank LaMonica | Service Director | flamonica@franklinford.com | (508) 520-3600


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    All your service writers are great. Fast, friendly and informative. Both Mikes, Carol and Ed should be commended Service is excellent

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't he...sitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Regards, Frank LaMonica | Service Director | flamonica@franklinford.com | (508) 520-3600


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Sales experience was excellent. Thank you Dave Raspallo's. Eveyone at the dealership seemed to work together, creating an excellent customer expe...rience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wayne, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know ho...w your experience was and for choosing our dealership! Regards, The Franklin Ford Team.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    The test drive was great. While on it Mike Churchill showed me all the different options on the vehicle and how they worked. I also found a scratch/ p...aint over and they got it fixed before I picked it up. Was a smooth transaction.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, Brett. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if... you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won't hesitate to reach out to us. Regards, The Franklin Ford Team.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    This is our 4th vehicle purchase from Franklin Ford. Our experience with Rich Breen was effortless. He should be acknowledged for his communication ...skills and attention to detail. We conveyed to him what we wanted and he found it!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Rich and the rest o...f the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and We're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards,The Franklin Ford Team.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    no pressure professional sales approach, easy to by a car or truck, both Dan and Mike were great to deal with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase, John! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We c...ertainly appreciate your business and we'll pass your feedback along to Dan and Mike. Drive safely. Be well, The Franklin Ford Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    The salesman was more than knowledgeable about the vehicle, worked with me on the trade, did not get any runaround unlike other times I’ve purchased a... vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, we're grateful you chose us to trade in your vehicle, and we're pleased to hear about your excellent experience working with our staff...! Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future vehicle needs as we are always here to help. Regards, The Franklin Ford Team


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2018

    Good experience overall. From sales to financing it was a painless process buying a new truck. I will definitely be back to Franklin Ford for future... vehicles!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thomas, thank you for writing this fantastic review and congratulations on your new truck! The goal of the Franklin Ford team is to ensure a painless ...and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best, The Franklin Ford Team


Franklin Ford
175 E. Central St Franklin, MA 02038
New (508) 570-4752
Used (508) 570-4942
Service (508) 570-4069
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.