Vendetti Buick GMC

4.1 out of 5 (4.1) 203 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.1 out of 54.1
203 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.3 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • They know their customer
    March 14, 2017

    This dealership is fantastic. I have been purchasing and servicing cars here for 20+ years and refuse to go anywhere else. They exemplify customer loy...alty. In this case I went in for an oil change and drove off with a new car. Needed major repairs on the old car, so decided to inquire about a new one. Because they have built such a great rapport over the years, they know me and what I want. A few questions, a quick test drive, some paperwork, a handshake, and off I went in my new 2017 Lacrosse. I trust this dealership. It continues to be a family run business, which is hard to come by these days. The Vendetti's know their vehicles, but more importantly, they know their customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend Vendetti
    December 3, 2016

    I was in the market for a new GMC for the past month. I had looked at several dealerships around MA. I was very specific with what I wanted. Most of ...the dealerships couldn't find me what I wanted. Others that could had outrageous prices. Ken at Vendetti found me what I wanted and more for cheaper than everywhere else. He also took the time to go over every single feature of the truck before I left. I will be going back and highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Buy a Ford
    November 11, 2016

    Traded my truck in and they never sent the check to credit company after having my existing truck for over 3 weeks. I got a phone call from my existin...g credit company looking for my payment and said it was late. They are looking to now repo my truck that vendetti has and knock my credit. I should have never got rid of my ford this was the biggest mistake in all of my years of buying a car.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    November 2, 2016

    My current vehicle is the fourth I've purchased from Vendetti Motors, so I'd say I'm a satisfied customer! The staff has always gone out of their way... to provide great service, and the owners/management are pleasant and reliable. It seems to be a very trustworthy dealership, and they let their customers know they're appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best experience ever!
    August 12, 2016

    I can't begin to tell you how happy I am. The experience was the best one yet purchasing a car. Everyone at Vendetti has been fantastic!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Pleasant Experience
    July 26, 2016

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Vendetti, and I would recommend them. They were personable, friendly and not pushy. I'm very happy with my new to me... car Thank you all for making this a pleasant experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service!
    May 27, 2016

    Very friendly, quick service, helpful, accommodating! Would definitely go back to get all of my vehicles serviced at Vendetti Motors!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Very frustrating........
    May 26, 2016

    I dont feel like either issue was resolved. I came in b/c of a check engine light that was on due to a safety bag issue but 15 min after leaving the c...heck engine light came back on which means another trip back to the dealer. I also came in becaue of a horrible reception with my AM radio and all they said was that its pretty normal which puts a very sour taste in my mouth about going with another GMC again as the AM in my wife's Toyota is crystal clear.......

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience :)
    April 14, 2016

    I enjoyed working with everyone involved in purchasing my new car. They were fast, courteous and very helpful with all of my questions and concerns :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    February 23, 2016

    Service was done quickly and efficiently. I didn't have to wait long. I was very pleased. I will recommend you to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Vendetti Buick GMC
411 W Central St Franklin, MA 02038
New (855) 800-8950
Used (855) 422-7906
Service (877) 549-7349
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.