Dave Hallman Chevrolet Hyundai

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 348 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
348 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dave Hallman Chevrolet Hyundai from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 11, 2017

    I live in Massachusetts and Hallman had the exact car I wanted. They are nice, trustworthy and awesome to deal with. Extremely happy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Brian for making the trip, and the very kind words!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    I continue to take all my vehicles to Hallmans Commercial Truck service because I can trust the service performed and its completed in a timely manner.... When they recommend additional needed service, I trust Greg and his crew that the service is really needed or it will prevent future problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Took the time to work out a super deal for me, smooth, no hassles, ,didn't force deal or make you sit all day ,great to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Fornalczyk

    New Chevrolet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Sales person, finance and everyone in general were very helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend my friends to the ...dealship.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Fornalczyk

    New Chevrolet Sales Manager

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Joe Fallon goes above and beyond, and the crew at Hallman's has always treated us well. This is our 3rd purchase with Joe, this one being a 2018 3500H...D crew diesel. Wouldn't buy a truck anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Truck Guy Joe Fallon

    I am your SILVERADO 1500 through 6500HD & DURAMAX DIESEL Specialist.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Experts in repairing all of my needs. Service staff courteous and friendly always remembers my name. I will always take my auto to them. Codos to Fr...ank and Mark S. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    I picked the day and they were done in 45 minutes. Very easy to get it and great waiting room. Very courteous and were not pushy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    The service is excellent! . The salesman we have had over the years is honest and helpful. We would recommend Mr. Butts to anyone and have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    I am grateful for the opportunity to work with Mike getting a car. I was treated with respect and liked the experience. I have already recommend you t...o a couple of friends. I will be back in the future!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Mike did the most thorough job of showing me the vehicle. I have never had another salesman want to be sure the vehicle was in good working order. Mik...e's the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Dave Hallman Chevrolet Hyundai
1925 State St Erie, PA 16501
New (814) 796-7411
Used (814) 796-7420
Service (814) 796-7416
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.