Victory Honda Monroe

3.7 out of 5 (3.7) 71 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
71 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.7 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 7, 2017

    Jim G is great.Go check him out!I never thought getting a car could be this easy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Leasha!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2018

    I cannot believe I took off work early to drive to Monroe to look at a vehicle for what horrible customer service we just received. We get to Monroe ...and are 5 minutes from the dealership to get a call saying the car we came to see is not yet on the lot. My husband agrees to wait a “ few minutes “. After sitting for 30 minutes we ask how muck longer and are told about 30 minutes. After another 30 minutes we ask how much longer as we have a 3 year old who is hungry. At this time “ JIMMY G” tells us that “we can leave doesn’t matter to him”. Really????!!! At which point we absolutely are leaving because his nasty obvious uncaring attitude definitely tipped the scales and we will not be buying a car from him. Very rude completely inconsiderate of our time and completely unapologetic. Absolutely unacceptable customer service!! We are in the market to purchase a vehicle, as is my daughter, as is my mother. But I will be telling everyone I know about this horrible customer service experience with Jimmy and Victory Monroe Honda!!! we will take our business elsewhere! All of us!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    My husband was driving to a doctor appointment when his Honda Accord broke down. I brought him my car and I stayed to wait for the tow truck. I contac...ted the Honda dealer to ask them if I could have it towed there for repairs. I was very fortunate to speak with Warren. Once I arrived to the Honda dealer, in the tow truck, I asked if they would be able to drive me home. Warren said...we will give you a loaner. The loaner was ready within 10 minutes and I was on my way. My husband and I thought the repairs were going to be at least $1,000 +; however, within 24 hours, our car was ready for pickup, and the cost was just a little over $400.00. Thank you Warren! Thank you Victory Honda!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 14, 2017

    It was a joke! Tried to trade my vehicle in and they wanted me to hurt my credit score more than it already was!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are very sorry to read this, LD. It is never our intention to hurt anyone's credit score. We are sorry for the inconvenience.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2017

    Looking back at the experience, It was a wonderful experience, Good people to do business with , it was right on the money.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Bilal!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2016

    My wife and I just bought our first car from Victory Honda! As first-time car buyers, we had heard the horror stories of buying a car, but thankfully ...we had a great experience at Victory Honda. Our salesperson James took us on two test drives, and thoroughly explained the differences between the two different Honda models. The test drives were great because they were about 10 minutes long and James took us on a long route that really showed off real-world driving. It wasn't just a quick spin around the corner like some other dealerships do. After our test drives, we were able to drive home in a used 2015 Civic at a great deal in no time at all! James, the GM Lou, and Finance manager Jack all helped get us through the process quickly and with a smile. And to add icing to the cake, we get 6 free oil changes & 3 tire rotations thanks to their free 2-year Car Doc Maintenance Program!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback, Steve! This is exactly how we want our clients to feel when working with us. We look forward to s...eeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2016

    My sales person Jodi Cocagne was tremendous! I will be referring everyone I can to her and to your facility. Thank you!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the feedback and referrals, Willow!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 26, 2016

    Best Car buying experience ever! I have never been treated with so much respect, patience, and dignity, and I look forward to any future experiences w...ith Victory Monroe!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for the kind words and feedback, Kayla! This is exactly how we want our clients to feel when working with us. We look forward to s...eeing you again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2016

    Warren does a great job as the service manager. I had a warranty repair. The part was ordered and I was provided a loaner car so that I could get to... work while the repair was completed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks a lot for the kind words and feedback, Ron!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 10, 2016

    Good Service, friendly people. Very profesional, the service was due on time, they exlplain carefully all the job in the car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Victory Honda Monroe
1605 N Monroe St Monroe, MI 48162
New (866) 984-0134
Used (866) 983-9814
Service (866) 984-0157
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.