Best Chevrolet

4.7 out of 5 4.7
397 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
397 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • May 6, 2018

    Great deal Chuck went all way to help me get the truck I wanted, they even delivered it to me so I didn't have to make a trip off cape

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    You don't need to look anywhere else. Best Chevrolet in Hingham is outstanding and has it all. The people who work there are excellent in all ways.... Superb!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    service was excellent our questions were answered. They showed us everything about the car and explain how they worked. they didn't try and sell us something... we didn't want.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    Worked with Alex to find and purchase a car, never felt like I was being pushed in a direction I didn't want to go. I was comfortable and relaxed. Best... is the Best!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2017

    Our sales consultant Aleksander Topalli went above and beyond to find our new family car. I knew what I wanted when I walked in the door and Alek looked... far beyond just what they had in stock in Hingham. I was able to purchase my new vehicle with all the bells and whistles I wanted and in the color I wanted. Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2017

    Aaron and Husan were the best team I could have ever been hooked up with! I say this with all sincerity that if you are in the market for a new or used... car look no further than this dealer. there was no stone left unturned with these two. I would be more than happy to answer any questions if you have them. Thank you Aaron and Husan. I love my new car!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2017

    After going to Best Chevrolet with my old car for service for 10 years and being more than satisfied I came back, this time for a lease. Aaron took care... of me and both my old and new car. I am very happy with the service and efficiency. Aaron was great to work with, answered all my questions about leasing. Also, found a new home for my old car to which I was quite attached.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2017

    I have been buying vehicles from Best Chevy for the last 15 years. I recently visited considering to lease a truck. I did most of my business with Mr Rodman... but was told he was no longer with the Best cast. I had a young sales guy Ty who to say the least was VERY unorganized and lacked product knowledge. I had basic questions about the tow capacity and GVW on a Silverado that the sales guy had no clue about. Long story short I will definitely be shopping elsewhere..very disappointed they have young kids working here that don't know what they are selling!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2017

    Friendly works and very accommodating. If something wasn't right they made sure to see that you were satisfied. I had the pleasure of working with Steve....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 7, 2017

    Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff. A clean, warm, and comfortable waiting room, stocked with snacks in the inevitable case of waiting on... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?