Macke Motors Inc.

(4.5) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.5
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great experience!!!!
    March 25, 2015

    Where do I begin! I had an amazing experience with Mike at Macke Motors. First off.. I'm a VERY picky car buyer.. and after about 3 weeks of constant ...e-mails, texts and phone calls from me... Mike was able to find us an amazing vehicle! We started off looking at Durangos, then Tahoes, Suburbans, and the list goes on and on. We decided on a Buick Enclave and I couldn't be any more happy with our decision, which was made much easier with the staff at Macke's! We had all of our questions answered, and I still feel comfortable to call them if I have any questions since our purchase! On top of the car sales, they have an amazing service team and their detail guys are GREAT! THANK YOU to Mike, and the entire staff for making our car buying experience an amazing one. We will definitely be back!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Looking for a good truck at a reasonable price
    August 23, 2017

    Quite helpful and very responsive. Didn't end up buying, but would definitely go back.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • All good!
    June 14, 2017

    Good people! Made me an offer on my trade that I thought was fair. Came to an agreement fairly easily and the deal was done. Will seek them out when I... decide to trade again!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Macke Motors
    June 1, 2017

    I had a good experience. The dealership staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were very quick to respond. The were kind enough and willing to d...eliver the vehicle to us for a very reasonable fee. Worked to get me the best deal they could. Overall very pleased with this company.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Wonderful!!
    February 14, 2017

    They were very helpful many calls back-and-forth before making the long trip there. They stayed open late and waited for me. I ultimately bought the ...vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • great dealership
    March 25, 2015

    I was dealing with mike on a used Malibu or impala. He showed me a few vehicles that were in my price range and made it an easy purchase. Thanks so mu...ch mackes!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • very professional
    March 25, 2015

    I dealt with mike on a used gmc 2500. the dealership had the exact truck I wanted. The staff was very friendly and warming. I will be back if I need a...nother truck

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • no reply
    August 14, 2014

    They never did bother to respond to me I guess they are just making to much money to bother with a used car. Must be nice!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am sorry that you did not get our response. Sometimes our outgoing mail gets sent to your junk folder!


Macke Motors Inc.
1201 West Main Highway Lake City, IA 51449
New (712) 335-7658
Used (712) 335-7656
Service (712) 335-7655
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.