Jack Demmer Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 364 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
364 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 1, 2018

    Best service department around! The service team is exceptional. All my repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Even washed my car. Couldn't ask... for better

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    I have always had great service done at Demmer Ford. All of the personnel I have encountered (from buying, body shop or maintenance) have been helpful,... polite and honest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review, Linda! We appreciate your continued business as well as your kind words. We're glad our team keeps you... coming back & we look forward to seeing you next time!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    Quick and friendly service, just bought a new EcoSport and had a cargo net installed. The sales team was great to work with and really took the time to... go over the features of the car. Service was wonderful and had the net installed quickly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review, Melissa! We are glad our team provided you with a 5-star experience. We hope you continue to enjoy your new EcoSpor...t & we look forward to seeing you back in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 25, 2018

    I arrived late in the day but the service I neeeded was completed without an issue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review, Robert!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2018

    They kept me updatef day-by-day. Super friendly they made sure to provide me with transportation, and made the process easy. Every single person that works... there it's nice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review, April! We are glad you had such a pleasant experience with our team.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    As usual, my service advisor, Pat, recognized and greeted me with a smile and informed me that my recall would be handled in less than a half hour. I inwardly... questioned that statement, but was pleased with he informed me...twenty minutes later...that my car was ready. Another pleasant trip to Jack Demmer Ford!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review, Theresa! We are glad Pat took great care of you during your recent visit. We truly appreciate your continued busine...ss as well as you taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us. Thank you again & we look forward to seeing you back in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Always helpful and pleasant! The staff makes it worth it. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review, Michelle! We are glad you had a 5-star experience with us.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Service advisors were awesome and the repairs on my vehicle were completed in record time!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review! We are glad you had an awesome & timely experience with us and we appreciate your kind words.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Great service! Had me in and out in 15 minutes on a recall

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review, Michele!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    They always take good care of my vehicle. Quick and Friendly service with good communication.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the positive review, David!