Jack Demmer Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 341 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
341 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Exciting Experience!
    November 1, 2016

    Excellent dealership structure - beautiful inside and out. Leasing a new vehicle from Jack Demmer was a rather simple and enjoyable experience. Car ...salesmen work very diligently in finding the car you want. It was a pleasure to do business with them, and I will definitely return to them in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the kind review, Lynn. We're so glad you had such a positive experience with us at Jack Demmer Ford. Thank you also for taking t...he time out of your busy day to share your positive feedback online with us. We truly appreciate it. Thanks again & we look forward to seeing you back next time!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Truck
    April 14, 2018

    Ted is a awesome salesperson you recommend you go see him at jack demmer if you need a new or used car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and Knowledgeable Service Team
    April 12, 2018

    Service was great. Staff are friendly and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Retired
    April 10, 2018

    Very nice and respectful helpful in every way. I would recommend them to my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service!
    April 10, 2018

    Gary Pack was my salesman and I found a great deal and excellent customer service. He put in my new mats ordered my plate and taught me how to set up... my FordPass and I can start my car from anywhere anytime!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    155k check up
    April 4, 2018

    Antoine is excellent and great help every time I come in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely happy with everything!
    March 30, 2018

    Bill was great to work with! He walked us through the entire process of leasing a new truck with ease. I would definitely recommend friends and family... to Bill.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    March 30, 2018

    Excellent service by Lori in the body shop and Pat in the service area. Highly recommend Jack Demmer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service F150
    March 26, 2018

    In and out in a timely manner good people to deal with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding service at Jack Demmer
    March 21, 2018

    Always received outstanding treatment by Pat Hawrylak, he is great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jack Demmer Ford
37300 Michigan Ave Wayne, MI 48184
New (877) 830-6714
Used (866) 798-6546
Service (734) 629-5006
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.