Jack Demmer Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
372 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
372 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 1, 2018

    Best service department around! The service team is exceptional. All my repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Even washed my car. Couldn't ask... for better

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review, John! We are so glad you had a great experience with our Service team.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 11, 2018

    Having dealt with several dealerships over the years, with different vehicles, we found Demmer Ford has the best service department...hands down. Great... team..great service! We were very satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 9, 2018

    Love my new Escape!! Wonderful people to work with and smooth process at Jack Demmer Ford Wayne Mi. Ted Wisniewski is great salesman and takes care of... his customers!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2018

    I have three cars that regularly get the works package at Demmer Quick Lane. The manager, Dave, has done a very good job since assuming his role here.... Monica was our write up advisor yesterday. She was pleasant and understands the value of great customer service. She corrected a wrong from our previous visit which I’m confident wouldn’t have occurred if previous advisors were still employed. Thank you very much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 26, 2018

    Job well done. In an hour. Great! I was very satisfied with my experience. I recommend Demmer Ford to all my friends and relatives. Fantastic.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    The service was great everyone that I talked to was helpful,I took my car during work hours and they gave me a ride back to work after dropping off my... car.. Will use them again..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad you had a 5-star experience with our Service team & truly appreciate your business.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Great service and friendly people. Really appreciate the speed and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star feedback, Vincent!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2018

    Service was excellent and fast .i arrived early and the customer service representative was right on time. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review, Gloria! We are glad you had an excellent experience with our team.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2018

    Made buying a new car so easy! Not like your typical dealership, they actually care about you not just making money. My husband and I both bought from... them and wouldn't go anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review, Beth! We are so glad you had amazing service with our team. We truly appreciate your family's loyalty ...to Jack Demmer Ford!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    I have always had great service done at Demmer Ford. All of the personnel I have encountered (from buying, body shop or maintenance) have been helpful,... polite and honest.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review, Linda! We appreciate your continued business as well as your kind words. We're glad our team keeps you... coming back & we look forward to seeing you next time!