Galesburg Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 70 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
70 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Galesburg Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.9 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Galesburg Ford
    September 15, 2017

    I was quite happy with my experience. Deal was done almost entirely through the internet with no issues

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly local dealership
    April 7, 2018

    I really appreciated being listened to with the specific ???must haves??? I wanted in a vehicle. My time was valued looking at exactly what I wanted a...t a great price. Staff is all so friendly with none of the high pressure sales tactics. Love and trust my local dealership!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Very friendly
    April 4, 2018

    They were very friendly and accomodating. I had a very specific request, and they got exactly the car I wanted. The final paperwork process was easy a...nd well explained. My only complaint was that financing wasn't brought up until the very end, and was different from what I expected. I talked to a few other dealers as well, and would recommend Galesburg over them (Seelye) no question.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dealer was great
    March 31, 2018

    Galesburg Ford is a smaller, simpler dealer than most but pricing is better because of this. Service was great. Our salesman seemed a little new but... the used car that we bought was not their typical car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lease of 2018 Ford Escape Titanium
    March 17, 2018

    Very positive experience. Satisfied all of our needs by going above and beyond to help us lease our car. We have been a repeat customer of this Dealer...ship and highly recommend choosing them to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Prompt, customer focused service
    March 15, 2018

    The sales and service staff at Galesburg Ford goes the extra mile to maximize the value of a new car purchase. They are considerate of my time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    2016 Focus ST2
    March 15, 2018

    One of the top 3 dealerships in SW Michigan. All the way from the service, sales, and the management the experience was awesome. Carter & Bill really ...went the extra mile to make sure I got what I wanted. I would recommend to anybody in the car hunt to check this dealership out! 5 out of 5

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awsome
    February 13, 2018

    Mike Chamberlin of the sales team did a great job going over all the features on the car, including paperwork, warranties and also had the car ready w...hen we arrived to look at it. The people at the dealership were all outstanding. Would purchase again from Galesburg Ford.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Returning a lease truck and getting a new one.
    January 25, 2018

    We worked with Carter Fowler at Galesburg Ford. From the first phone call to the day we drove our new truck home, he was very curtious and helpful. ...He took time to make sure he was giving us the right info for any question we had and worked very hard at finding the truck that fit our needs. He was professional at all times and and spent whatever time was need in helping the customer. I would definitely recommend Carter, the dealership, and all personnel there.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Im glad we pulled into this place.
    January 15, 2018

    I pulled in with 500 bucks and wasn't expecting to be able to make a deal on what I had to spend and my credit. They made it work and im happy we pul...led in. Quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Galesburg Ford
10150 E Michigan Ave Galesburg, MI 49053
New (269) 497-5069
Used (269) 497-5067
Service (877) 227-0708
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.