Jack Demmer Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 4.9
256 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
256 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 30, 2018

    They did a great job....a little long on the wait...1 and 3/4 hours but I had a book which helped.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review, Denise!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2018

    The service crew at JD Quick Lane always do a fantastic job and treat me like a Lincoln owner should!....Even though I drive a Ford! They never disappoint... me! ��������

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2018

    Came in to Quick Lane for tires. Very pleased with my purchase. didn't have to break the bank. I am happy I wasn't sold more than I needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Carolyn! We are so glad our Quick Lane provided you with an affordable 5-star experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2018

    I prefer taking my vehicles to Demmer Quick Lane since it is close to my work. Over the years, I’ve come to appreciate the quality of service they... provide and the level of customer service I receive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Miles! We are so glad our Quick Lane is conveniently located for you & meets all of your needs. We ap...preciate your business as well as you taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2018

    Very satisfied with correction of heating/cooling problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bill, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback online. We truly appreciate it!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    Every time I come to Jack Demmer Anthony takes great care of me and my vehicle. Never had a problem. Excellent staff. Won't take my vehicle anywhere... else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us. We... truly appreciate it & look forward to seeing you back in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2018

    I have purchased three cars from Demmer Lincoln in Dearborn. The Lincoln product is excellent. Ron Zelyez sold me the last two, he did a great job. I... have also had the cars serviced at Demmer. The service department is top-notch. Josh Hershey and Joe Kawood are trustworthy and work hard to take care of my car. I would gladly buy my next car, and have it serviced, at Jack Demmer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Fr. Braden, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We're glad Ron, Josh and Joe al...l provide you with 5-star experiences at Jack Demmer Lincoln & we certainly appreciate your loyalty. Thanks again & we look forward to seeing you back in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2018

    The individuals that I interfaced with at the service area are top notch. I had two warranty issues with my car and they told me it would be two weeks... before it was fixed. They made sure I had an equivalent or better vehicle and it was seamless while my car was not available. I received a phone call during the time my car was being worked on at least every other day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Antonio, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share... your 5-star feedback with us. We truly appreciate it.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2018

    It took longer than I expected due to the volume of cars being service. I was given a nice loaner and updated with the progress. Car was fixed and washed.... Great service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the positive review, Timothy! We Are glad we were able to provide you with a 5-star experience. Thank you for your patience &amp...; kind words as well. We look forward to seeing you back in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    My wife and I enjoying dealing with Demmer's sales staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank yo so much for the positive review, Phillip! We appreciate your kind words & continued business.