Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Medford

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 444 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
444 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Medford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Darin T. May
    February 6, 2016

    Great deal and they gave me top dollar for my trade.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great
    April 20, 2018

    Everyone that helped me and my daughter went above and beyond to help us get a car.wil definitely be back. Also want to than April.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks
    April 18, 2018

    I would like to thank Phillip Houghton for his kind assistance, and kind words during a rough time in my family. It was so appreciated that my vehicl...e was taken care of quickly when there was so many other things I needed to stress about . Thank you again Phillip!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 10, 2018

    Jesse was very friendly and explained things to me. I was in and out in no time. Great customer service. I will recommend them to everyone

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    My salesman Dave Devlaeminck is AWSOME
    April 8, 2018

    Dave D. Made me comfortable , the staff were down to earth and completely HONEST....THANK YOU JAMES W FOR THE INVITE You all are a blessing to me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Amazing
    April 7, 2018

    James Wruck was amazing and went above and beyond to help me find a truck that I could afford the payment on. Super friendly and fun to hang out with... through the whole process. Thank you so much for making this fun when other salesman and dealerships in the area sucked so bad!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best buying experience!
    April 7, 2018

    Steve is easy going knowledgeable and caring he helped me buy what I wanted for what I wanted to pay. Thank you Steve and lithia Dodge

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Steve Seus

    Lead Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    John and Gerald are to great salesman
    April 7, 2018

    I have gotten two vehicles from this location and I won't shop anywhere else ever again John Harper and Jerald have the best customer service hands do...wn not once but twice they put me into a vehicle that I really wanted and at a great price. They genuinely care about giving you what you ask for and fought tooth and nail to get it a great price. Thank you Lithia and thank you John and Gerald

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another great buying experience at Lithia Dodge.
    April 7, 2018

    great car, great price. Steve worked hard to get me a great loan. good communication and follow up after the sale. I would never buy anywhere else...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Steve Seus

    Lead Sales Professional

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A great buying experience.
    April 6, 2018

    My salesman was Mike Vierra. Mike's honesty, integrity, respect, and excellent customer service made me very confident with my purchase from start to ...finish.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Medford
4540 Grumman Dr Medford, OR 97504
New (541) 326-0115
Used (541) 326-0128
Service (541) 326-0207
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.