Jorgensen Ford

4.0 out of 5 (4.0) 439 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
439 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
3.5 out of 5
Customer Service
1.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great experience!
    October 11, 2016

    I was impressed with the friendliness and the easy of the buying process. I drove 2 1/2 hours to make a deal with them and would recommend this dealer... to anyone . My salesman, Mike Laymond , was awesome .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Beachwood, Ohio
    April 21, 2017

    I was looking to purchase a QX56 and submitted a request online to be contacted and no one contacted us. Therefore we purchased it at another dealersh...ip.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Darrel, we are disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. Our goal is to learn from your feedback and continue to improve for all of ...our valued clients. We hope you'll consider us again in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change
    May 6, 2016

    Because of your skillful staff I will always return for service and recommed others.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Services
    April 12, 2016

    Great service will come again. I was very pleased I have purchased four car from your dealerships

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are more than glad to be of service, Edrire. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service
    April 6, 2016

    2015 Escape, service was quick and staff was very friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response, Sharell! If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us a call.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Customer
    April 3, 2016

    My salesman Willie Warren does outstanding service. He make sure your experience in purchasing a vehicle goes very smoothly. I am always impressed w...hen I come to Jorgensen Ford. My needs are always handled professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms. Pennye Cundiff
    March 29, 2016

    This is my 3rd vehicle from your dealership. I pass a lot of other dealers on my way to you, but you are my choice. Dee Davis, my salesperson has gone... above and beyond for me more than once. He is super. I will always come back to you for me vehicle needs. Thank you for everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We always want our customers to feel the way you felt when leaving our location. It's great to hear that we could be of such help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quik service
    March 21, 2016

    I was in and out in about a hour for a oil change and tire rotation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Norma, thank you for sharing your recent experience at Jorgensen Ford Sales Inc. Thanks again for the positive feedback!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 21, 2016

    Everything was great! Knowledge staff and service was great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business. If there is anything else we can do for you, please give us... a call.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ford focus
    March 21, 2016

    Ford focus,it was excellent.the staff was great.they all make sure you have been help.when you walk in the door you get smile.and hello can I help you....this my 4year.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Jorgensen Ford
8333 Michigan Ave Detroit, MI 48210
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.