Burke Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 37 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Experience
    May 1, 2017

    I my opinion Ryan Brewer is by far one of the best salesmen I have dealt with. He spent time getting to know our vehicle needs before he suggested alt...ernitives. Ryan went the extra mile in the buying process and after the sale follows up to make sure everything is going well. The Burke staff made the experience quite pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Burke Chevrolet
    May 2, 2017

    Came in looking for a used truck. The salesman, Ryan Brewer, patiently and clearly pointed out that a new vehicle was best for me. Followed his advis...e and drove out the same day with a new Silverado. Professionalservice from sales to completion of deal. Very pleased.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Barry, thank you for being our customer here at Burke Chevrolet. And thank you for taking the time to give Ryan and the dealership a great review.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great sales staff
    May 1, 2017

    Ryan was my sales guy, he did everything he could to make my buying process easy and effortless, he went above and beyond to get me into the truck I s...howed up for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Overall good experience!!
    November 2, 2016

    I came in looking for a specific vehicle. Traveled over an hour and a half and the salesman Ryan made sure the deal got done that day. Ryan knew the ...truck in and out and highly recommended. The dealership was busy and didn't have enough salesman working but other then that it was a good experience, long day but it worked out!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Business Owner
    October 21, 2016

    We love Burke Chevy! Excellent service, price and staff :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 Silverado leaf spring noise
    September 28, 2016

    You guys are the best around !!!!! Everyone at Burke was a professional at the highest level. You fixed my problem after another dealership ( Balise i...n Springfield ) told me that it was all fixed when in fact when it was not. Your service manager Steve took the time to listen to my problems and reassure me that I in fact was not crazy and my truck was making a noise that should not have been hearing. Your team will of mechanics fixed my issue and my truck drives like its brand new again. Thank you all, you are all a class act and we will be back in the future for our next new vehicle since we are a bow tie family!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership with great people
    August 5, 2016

    After being in a car accident where my vehicle was totaled, I had a great experience with Burke. All individuals that I dealt with, Steve in Service,... Mike and Larry in Sales, also Tony and even Mr. Burke, were great and made me very comfortable with dealing with a new vehicle purchase after the accident.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    December 14, 2015

    Donna & Pete are great! They are experienced, great listeners and trouble shoot on your behalf. They always go the extra mile to keep me happy and it...'s so appreciated!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service nice people easy to talk to
    December 11, 2015

    can not tell enough the people at burke Chevrolet are the nicest people willing to go the extra mile to please the customer !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    great service
    December 9, 2015

    Always friendly and courteous going above and beyond for us. They take care of us like family. We will buy our next vehicle from Burke.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Burke Chevrolet
200 N King St Northampton, MA 01060
New (413) 268-6049
Used (413) 349-4072
Service (413) 259-4482
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.