LaFontaine Chevrolet

4.9 out of 5 4.9
204 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
204 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Car has had repairs three times in its first two years. They repaired it properly each time. Hopefully there is not a design issue.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2018

    My salesperson, Jason knew exactly what I was looking for in a car as I am a repeat customer. I made one phone call to Jason to let him know that I was... ready to lease a car and he called me back promptly with several options. The entire process went very smooth and I just love my Equinox. I highly recommend Jason if you are in the market for a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tracey, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at LaFontaine Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let u...s know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • February 27, 2018

    As I said before NEVER came to dealership ....bought the car over the phone with the help of DAVID FORBES Who is just FANTASTIC... found a car with everything I wanted plus some things ...worked out the lease price I wanted ..then he delivered it to me and picked up the old one ....ITS JUST FLIPPING FANTASTIC >>>>NO FUSS NO MUSS !!!!! I LOVE IT ..................What a wonderful way to purchase a car ........ P.S. I want to pin stripe it with that tape striping ........does that effect my lease ...and can your dealership do it ???? please advise

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Cindy B, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to h...elp!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    Overall great experience. Good customer service. They were able to help with my credit Issues and gave me a decent trade-in value for my car. I would... recommend dealership to friends and have already done so.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 21, 2018

    Great experience worked out a deal over the phone, went in signed the papers and picked up the vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for choosing LaFontaine Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    Dan and team, Thanks again for going the extra mile to help me with the latest issues with the car and make my service experience a 5 star event. Thank... you Alain

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Alain, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at LaFontaine Chevrolet. Have a good day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    I already filled this out once and I downgraded the experience because I had to pay $30 for an oil pan plug. You guys have been the only ones that have... changed my oil, so I'm kind of wondering if I had to pay for a new oil pan plug because of something that one of your techs did in the past. I hope that's not the case but I just happen to wonder about that the other day. $30 just seems a little excessive for one plug.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Dave, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Have a good day.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 26, 2018

    It was an overall great experience all the sales people were extremely friendly and nice to me and helping me with any issues that I have I would recommend... this dealership so all my friends and family for their future cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jason, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Have a good day!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2018

    Process took a while, but they worked hard to meet our needs

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Randal for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Tony Rasak was a great salesman. I was very satisfied with his service and the process was very easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Patrick! We are so pleased you were happy with Tony's customer service. Have a good day!