Taylor Ford

(4.8) 860 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
860 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Taylor Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Amazing sales department
    October 11, 2015

    My experience leasing a vehicle through Taylor Ford was a great pleasure. Everyone was very attentive and helpful not only with the whole leasing proc...ess but also with making myself and my daughter happy. She was kept entertained which made things much easier for me. I am very greatful to the wonderful sales team for making that day a memorable and exciting day for me.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    What an enjoyable review to read, Sharee! It is reassuring to know that our sales team provided you with a hassle-free and great shopping experience.... Taylor Ford's primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We're happy to know that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. Don't hesitate to call or stop by should you have any additional questions or concerns. Best regards, Tricia Read | Customer Care Manager


  • it???s easy buying a family car with Frankie Tucci helping you
    February 19, 2018

    I first went to Taylor Ford, 8 months pregnant with my husband. We were looking for a great family car. Frankie took the time to show us many options ...and knew just what we needed and wanted, we got Ford Escape! My husband even said on our first trip with the baby to Chicago, Frankie Tucci was right it???s perfect car That fits our needs! Frankie even check on us after we took our car home to make sure we were happy with our purchase!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Painless
    February 16, 2018

    If you???re in the market for a new Ford, Phil is your guy! Very friendly and easy to talk to and never makes you feel like he is too busy for you. Ju...st picked up our new 2018 F-150 and he finished the deal in just a couple of hours. He also worked his hardest to get us the very best deal he could and we couldn???t be happier. If you want a very pleasant and easy purchasing experience Phil Maher is definitely the guy you want handling your deal.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • This place is great
    February 14, 2018

    I???d give this place fifteen out of five stars, fantastic place, excellent service, I could not be more satisfied with my car buying experience

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • I had a great experience there!
    February 14, 2018

    I visited the dealership on. Saturday and left within a couple hours with the vehicle I wanted. The sales guy and finance department were professional..., friendly, and took the time to answer any questions I had. I really enjoyed my experience there and would recommend Taylor Ford.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • So happy!!
    February 13, 2018

    I love this vehicle! huge thanks to Andrew Louttit for being my sales guy. He goes above and beyond to make sure everything is perfect.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Have always met my expectations!!!!!!!
    February 8, 2018

    They give you what u want .......have been comming to TaYlor Ford since 2011 .... We are 4 car lease family .... already leased 2 cars this year !!!!...!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Thank you Chris Baxter
    February 7, 2018

    Chris Baxter went above and Beyond and exceeded my expectations definitely recommend everyone going to see him and the people at Taylor Ford thank y...ou for the experience

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Experience at Taylor Ford
    February 7, 2018

    I had an excellent experience at Taylor Ford. Jim Lutsey is a great salesman. I highly recommend anyone to come down to Taylor Ford and ask for Jim Lu...tsey. Great dealership. Great prices and excellent customer satisfaction.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Great experience!
    February 6, 2018

    Frankie Tucci was hands down the best salesman! We went in for a new family vehicle and he listened to what we wanted and needed and completely surpas...sed our expectations. We could not be more satisfied and happy with our purchase from Frankie Tucci and Taylor Ford. Frankie made us feel comfortable with our purchase and did not pressure us. Go see Frankie!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

Taylor Ford
13500 Telegraph Rd Taylor, MI 48180
New (888) 242-7613
Used (888) 772-9102
Service (888) 621-5092
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.