Swanson Buick GMC

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 17 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
17 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Went above and beyond other dealerships!!
    March 26, 2015

    I saw online that a particular vehicle was available for sale and made plans to see it the next day. Seth was very helpful and quickly came to a deal ...to purchase the vehicle. On delivery, Seth went the extra step to help me to understand all the features that came with my new vehicle. I was, am, very happy!!! Thanks Seth!!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    The complete sales experience was great.
    April 10, 2018

    The complete sales experience was great. Staff including Ron and Andrew were very accommodating. The truck was as described - no surprises. Sever ...other places has "secrets" about the vehicle that was not shared - wasted trips.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for your business Ken. We look forward to helping you again in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Swanson Buick (Andrew Dill)
    April 2, 2018

    Just leased my second vehicle from Swanson Buick. Dealt with Andrew on both occasions. Very courteous and professional. I am again a very happy custom...er.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase car at end of lease
    March 30, 2018

    This was a complicated purchase at the end of a 2-year lease, and a "first" for Swanson's under new GM guidelines. Throughout the purchase, Swanson's ...staff was helpful, straightforward, and responsive. We have been dealing with them for many years, and have always been satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Greatest Dealership in the area
    March 21, 2018

    Purchased new Enclave. The entire staff is excellent, especially Andrew in sales, and Matthew in service. Fourth vehicle we have bought from this de...alership! We have recommended to many family members and friends as well. The experience is so positive at Swanson’s. They are a great team of people.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    retired
    March 7, 2018

    The staff at Swanson was low pressure, professional, easy to deal with, the way a car dealer should be. No hassle, no fuss. A great buying experience!... I would recommend Swanson to anyone buying a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Swanson Buick GMC!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Always satisfied
    February 24, 2018

    We have purchased vehicles from Swanson Buick GMC for many years. Most recently we purchased a 2018 Acadia. Swanson's motto is "we just want to make... you happy," and they do. No hassle, no high pressure salesman, they listen to the customer. Their service department is excellent as well. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Swanson for a job well done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Car Purchase/Trade In
    November 11, 2017

    I've been buying cars from Seth at Swanson's for about 30 years. Wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. My cars are also maintained at Swanson's. Again, a...m overly pleased with the service as well. Swanson's has been in business for a long time for a reason.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shopping for a used car
    October 25, 2017

    I have bought several Buicks from Swanson Buick GMC and they are great to deal with from the Swanson family, Salesman Andrew, the Mechanics and the lo...vely Ladies in the front office.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Swanson Buick GMC.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Certified GM/Buick purchase at Swansons
    September 27, 2017

    Seth at Swanson Buick was perfect at helping me find a certified GM/Buick car with low mileage that fit my needs. Test driving was great, and the fina...nce process was quick, easy and I was happy with the rate quoted. Delivery of my 2015 Acadia was seamless. I would buy from them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Swanson Buick GMC!


Swanson Buick GMC
12 Sudbury Rd Acton, MA 01720
New (978) 938-4163
Used (978) 938-4162
Service (978) 938-4085
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.