Community Motors

3.7 out of 5 3.7
27 reviews

Average Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
27 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2020

    John Paul, the sales rep, and Shawn, the manager, took amazing care of my father who is 85 years old with the purchase of his new 2021 Silverado 1500 LTZ.... They stayed true to their word and delivered the vehicle as promised. Great dealership to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2020

    Very very disappointed Went there to buy a truck, was told i wasn’t allowed to look at trucks...? Very rude, belittling attitudes Went and bought my... truck through a private owner instead

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am very sorry that there were misunderstandings when you visited our dealership. Our intention is always to discuss payment and finance options with... our customers, and we regret that it doesn't seem like we were on the same page with you in those discussions. We will definitely use your comments to improve in the future!

  • September 24, 2016

    We didn't end up making a deal but Ronnie tried very hard for us. By far the best customer service that we have found on our search so far. We will go... back to them again! We would have bought if it was a Chevy ;) Thanks for all your help!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Danielle, for taking the time to give us a review. We hope to see you again in the future!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2019

    It was a good experience. I don't like going back and forth with anyone and that is what I told him when we started. The only service I've had was an... oil change and they did an excellent job. They even washed my filthy car.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 14, 2019

    Friendly and pleasant. It took a little while longer for the part to come in than I thought.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greetings, and thank you so much for the high rating! While we're glad to know that your overall experience went well, we regret that there were aspec...ts of your visit you felt were unsatisfactory. Please feel free to call us directly if you have any thoughts as to how we might be able to improve your experience further.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 22, 2019

    Last minute repair - ran over debris in the road from an earlier accident. Contacted the dealership after I had a tow truck in-route (temp was -17 without... the windchill factored in - no car side assistance only towing due to the volume of calls). In less than a hour Mike Taylor had me back o the road with a loaner vehicle until a replacement tire would arrive. He knows I am on call 24x7 so doing without transportation isn?t an option.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Thank YOU! The staff here are wonderful and went over and beyond to make our experience perfect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2018

    All was good, as it consistently is, at this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Community Motors and we hope to see you again soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 26, 2018

    This was amazing. We got exactly what we wanted in a vehicle. The salesman was knowlegeable and helpful. The loan officer was so easy to work with.... A very pleasant relaxing experience. Not at all like the last Colorado we bought at Rydell. We will NEVER buy from them ever again. Community Motors you have us as forever customers. Thanks so much.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    John, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy ...to help!

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2017

    In the process of dealing with Shawn and I find him very genuine and helpful even though we have not met in person as of yet.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?