Fred Lavery Company

4.6 out of 5 4.6
105 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
105 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • February 12, 2018

    Fantastic service. Have been going there for 10 year with 3 different vehicles. Top notch repair work and customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2018

    It was a good experience overall! Staff were very professional and service was quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    I recently bought a Porsche from an out of state dealership. Took it here to get service. Inspected the vehicle for me and help me ordering the things... I needed. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    It is always pleasant to be there and have a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Ahmed, our sales contact did a fantastic job. He was very transparent with us during the financing and he was good with helping us figure out what would... work. No pressure. Appreciated his professionalism and finding the correct solution for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    Prompt service. Scheduling was easy and dealership provided transportation options.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2018

    Lovely. Thorough and attentive service. Because I chose to pick up my car in the evening the service rep was not available to go over the bill with me.... But there was no problem. I simply called the service department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    Extremely Professional Team. They answered all my questions and were efficient throughout the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2018

    I was in the market for a used Audi Q5 or Q7, and I saw a vehicle that interested me at Fred Lavery Audi. I was contacted via email by salesman Ahmed... Shaban, and made an appointment to visit the dealership. Upon my visit, I was very impressed by the look of the facilities and showroom. The vehicle I had originally been interested in had already been sold, but Mr. Shaban showed me a 2015 Audi Q7 for a lower price and in my favorite color of blue. Throughout the purchase process Mr. Shaban was very professional, answered all my questions, and had my new vehicle all ready to go (including new license plate) when I picked it up a couple days later. All in all, I my purchase experience at Fred Lavery Audi was thoroughly, and I will DEFINITELY return to this dealer for my next vehicle.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    Alan was amazing to deal with. If you’re looking for an Audi go see him. It was smooth, up front, and low stress.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?