North Brothers Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 71 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
71 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2007 ford explorer
    March 21, 2017

    North brother Ford is the only place I take my Ford Explorer for my oil changes they check my car thoroughly they did all my repairs they treated my c...ar like it was their own. they were very professional and I will definitely recommend North brother Ford to my family!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Joe!!
    April 20, 2018

    Joe Giancana was a great help! He made sure to get me in the car with the most benefit to me. I am the third person from my family who has bought a ca...r from Joe, and he has customers for life now.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 11, 2018

    Joe was my salesman and he was awesome. He made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Joe answered every question that I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I Love you Joe!!!
    April 11, 2018

    Thank you so much to North Brothers Ford and especially Joe Giancana!! Joe is the best, hands down!!! He found me what I wanted and got me the payment... I needed!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    I Love you Joe!
    April 10, 2018

    Thank you so much to North Brothers Ford and especially Joe Giancana!! Joe is the best, hands down!!! He found me what I wanted and got me the payment... I needed!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Joe Giancana is AMAZING!!
    April 10, 2018

    This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Joe. He is and will always be my salesman for life!! He is honest, caring and above all, the very best s...alesman I have ever dealt with!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Joe Giancana is AMAZING!!!!
    April 10, 2018

    This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Joe. He is and will always be my salesman for life!! He is honest, caring and above all, the very best s...alesman I have ever dealt with!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Joe Giancana is 5 *!!!
    April 4, 2018

    I love our salesman, Joe Giancana!! He was awesome, patient and a true professional!!! I will continue to buy my vehicles from him!!! I highly recomme...nd him to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome dealer and personnel
    March 20, 2018

    Great dealership which was able to get me the best price on a 2018 Edge after going to 3 different dealers. They also gave me a very fair price on my ...trade-in. The monthly price other dealers gave me (even the "largest Ford dealer in the nation") was not even close to the first offer North Bros presented me. Dave Johnson and his manager really made me happy without a lot of negotiating back and forth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Customer Service
    March 9, 2018

    Joe Giancana was a PHENOMENAL salesman. He helped my son & I find exactly what we were looking for. He took the time to explain all the details of our... warranty, showed us how to work things in the car. He made sure the car was washed, serviced & full of gas before he even handed us the keys. He even made sure we had the first of our 3 free oil changes scheduled. He truly believes in going above and beyond for his customers. He made us feel more like family & less like a customer. Ken the finance guy was also fantastic. He took extra time and explained the finance process & rates to 21 year old son. Overall I was extremely satisfied & can guarantee all my future cars will be purchased from Joe @ North Btothers Ford

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

North Brothers Ford
33300 Ford Rd Westland, MI 48185
New (734) 329-5558
Used (734) 629-5066
Service (734) 329-5502
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.