Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 199 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
199 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great experience buying a used car
    October 17, 2014

    I was in the market for a used Mazda 6 and Cortland Chrysler happened to have one available. We arrived on a rainy Saturday and were met by Chris Henr...y. Chris was very friendly from the start and did a great job of answering questions and providing information without being overbearing or pushy. Chris pulled the car into the service area and was patient while I went over it thoroughly. I decided to buy the car and everything went smoothly, with open and honest information on the car and purchase process. All in all it was the best car buying experience I have ever had and would recommend Chris and Cortland Chrysler to anyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Steve, We operate on transparency and strive to make the car by experiencing exciting and enjoyable! Thank you, Ryan Schafer Sales Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 20, 2018

    I have bought 2 vehicles here and I can't say enough about the quick service and friendliness. Thank you so much! I will send everyone I know to thes...e guys.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    A Satisfied Customer
    April 19, 2018

    Very recently (today) took ownership of a late model used car. I had the good fortune to work with both Matt Colvin and Ryan Schafer, they epitomized... professionalism, knowledge and courtesy. I have probably purchased 20-25 vehicles over the years and the level of service I received from Cortland Chrysler surpassed all previous. Thanks again to both Mike and Ryan...rest assured I will recommend Cortland Chrysler to my friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.4 out of 5
    Almost perfect!!
    April 18, 2018

    I would have given it 5 stars if they sat with me and went over the functions of the car. (Nav,phone,Bluetooth etc....) other then that the experi...ence was great. Very nice, accommodating and courteous staff that made buying the car easy and fast. BB

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy trade in and purchase of a new jeep
    April 17, 2018

    I made a online inquiry on a new Jeep. Within minutes I had a email and phone call from al Hymes. We talked, exchanged a few texts, and got the deal... done quickly. Victor pshenichniy explained all the new features that the new Jeep had. Excellent expedited sale!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Matt and Ale were wonderful throughout the whole process.
    April 17, 2018

    Wonderful experience and helpful staff. Toke time out to help us find the best vehicle for our family. Courtesy and friendly staff. Would buy another ...vehicle again from them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied
    April 14, 2018

    Didn't intend to purchase a vehicle but Cortland Chrysler Plymouth made the truck affordable and the process enjoyable. Would recommend this dealershi...p to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Amazing prices and employees!
    April 14, 2018

    We just bought our Jeep there and could not ask for a better experience! Super friendly and clean. They got us the best deal for our money and after w...eeks of shopping around and doing reviews they truly are the best around!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    A great experience
    April 14, 2018

    The process could not have been easier! Great customer service and a beautiful new Jeep! Wrangler! Definitely recommended to anyone in the market fo...r a vehicle. We will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional Customer Care!
    April 13, 2018

    what a great car buying experience! Ken and Ryan are very knowledgeable sales managers, and Darin was very thorough in the delivery! thank you all!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Cortland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
3878 New York 281 Cortland, NY 13045
New (607) 953-5881
Used (607) 341-4127
Service (866) 835-4424
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.