Feldman Chevrolet of Highland

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.6
420 lifetime reviews.
  • Great Experience

    Had a great experience. My salesman Tony was great and showed that he really cared and would do anything he could to make sure I could walk away w...


    Show Full Review

    Had a great experience. My salesman Tony was great and showed that he really cared and would do anything he could to make sure I could walk away with a car. Worked with me on the price and made it happen. Everyone involved went above and beyond. Highly recommended to go there, great service.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • AVOID, AVOID, AVOID.....Not customer friendly.

    I came from out of state, an hour and a half drive to view a vehicle. I had scheduled an appointment and they were aware of what vehicle I was vie...

    Dealer Response

    Angela, thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear you did n...


    Show Full Review

    I came from out of state, an hour and a half drive to view a vehicle. I had scheduled an appointment and they were aware of what vehicle I was viewing and driving. When I got there I had to wait despite having the appointment. I proceeded to test drive the vehicle and got a few miles from the dealership and the gas light was going off and said I had one mile cruising range. I had to immediately take the vehicle back for fueling. I continued to wait until they could attempt to put the deal together (all figures were given to TONY the day before). They then proceed to give me a price on my trade in significantly lower than all other dealers. I indicated if they could get the deal closer $3500 is what we were apart, the deal could be done. I was told we were close so fill out a credit app so they could start processing, which I DID. I returned from lunch and they ran the credit and we were no where closer to a deal. After spending 4 hours at the dealership, having my credit ran for no reason, I was set free. I was told someone would call me the following day as they "thought they could get the deal together.....NO PHONE CALL!!!!!!!!!!!!! This experience has really shown that used car salesman really do live up to that title.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angela, thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear you did not. Our goal is to learn from your experience and continue to improve for all our valued clients. Please reach out to us at (248) 889-3232 so we can discuss how we can better serve you in the future.


    Hide Full Review
  • Susan

    Overall service was great. Service adviser, Jessica was very professional and helpful.

    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that Jessica gave you a positive service experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!


    Show Full Review

    Overall service was great. Service adviser, Jessica was very professional and helpful.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad to hear that Jessica gave you a positive service experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!


    Hide Full Review
  • Poor customer service

    Dropped off my vehicle to have a dent removed and an oil change, I was told to come in the next day to pick it up and the oil change was not done....

    Dealer Response

    Sara, thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear we were not...


    Show Full Review

    Dropped off my vehicle to have a dent removed and an oil change, I was told to come in the next day to pick it up and the oil change was not done. The man who had helped me a day earlier had assured me the oil change would be done. Come to find out when I go to pick it up it's in fact not done. It's disappointing that I am told one thing, yet it doesn't get done.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sara, thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear we were not able to perform your oil change. When you have a chance, please give us a call at (248) 889-3232 so we can try and make this up to you.


    Hide Full Review
  • Not a great experience.

    Very pushy and scripted. The salesman only gave realistic numbers when I told him his price on the new Traverse lease was too high and I was done....

    Dealer Response

    Hi Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us...


    Show Full Review

    Very pushy and scripted. The salesman only gave realistic numbers when I told him his price on the new Traverse lease was too high and I was done. All of a sudden his lease price dropped 100 dollars per month. Reminded me of why I hate shopping for new cars.

    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (248) 889-3232 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.


    Hide Full Review
  • Review of service

    Feldman, Jay Chev, is always awsom with service and smiles.


    Show Full Review

    Feldman, Jay Chev, is always awsom with service and smiles.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Hide Full Review
  • Feldman Chevrolet is a dealer you can trust.

    Excellent sales staff and service staff. Excellent Chevrolet cars. I know, I have 3 Chevrolet cars for my family.

    Dealer Response

    Reviews like this keep us motivated and working hard for all our valued clients! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. ...


    Show Full Review

    Excellent sales staff and service staff. Excellent Chevrolet cars. I know, I have 3 Chevrolet cars for my family.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like this keep us motivated and working hard for all our valued clients! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!


    Hide Full Review
  • Feldman Chevrolet - 2013 Chevy Malibu repairs

    Exceeded my expectations again! It is definitely not like any other dealer I've ever been to...no waiting...no hassle...excellent quality work......

    Dealer Response

    Reviews like this keep us motivated and working hard for all our valued clients! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. ...


    Show Full Review

    Exceeded my expectations again! It is definitely not like any other dealer I've ever been to...no waiting...no hassle...excellent quality work...educates customer...friendly honest operates with integrity - Thank you !

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like this keep us motivated and working hard for all our valued clients! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!


    Hide Full Review
  • Awesome service!

    Patrick was attentive to my needs in the car and got the perfect fit!

    Dealer Response

    Reviews like this keep us motivated and working hard for all our valued clients! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. ...


    Show Full Review

    Patrick was attentive to my needs in the car and got the perfect fit!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Reviews like this keep us motivated and working hard for all our valued clients! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!


    Hide Full Review
  • Service Repair

    work was completed faster than estimated - staff was friendly and facility was clean!!

    Dealer Response

    We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit here at Feldman Chevrolet of Highland! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. W...


    Show Full Review

    work was completed faster than estimated - staff was friendly and facility was clean!!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit here at Feldman Chevrolet of Highland! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!


    Hide Full Review