Friendly Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Inc

5.0 out of 5 5.0
255 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
255 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    The Employees were great. I had a noise in the car and they made every effort to see me the same day i called!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Salesman was knowledgeable about the trucks I was interested in. All of the options and controls were explained and demonstrated in detail. Every effort... possible was made by the entire staff to assure that I was put into the vehicle of my choice. Service excelled in every aspect.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction for each and every experience... and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, Friendly Dodge Team

  • August 30, 2016

    I was in town visiting family and began to have issues with my vehicle. I was referred to Jordan by a family member, he made the process incredibly easy.... I fell in love with a red compass and he made it happen in a payment that I could afford. Jake in finance was even able to get me a better rate then my local credit union could as well. I WILL be back to Friendly again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Linda, we are happy to hear that your experience here at Friendly Dodge was one to make you come back! We look forward to seeing you for your ne...xt vehicle purchase! Congrats!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2019

    Our salesperson, John Carvajal, is very knowledgeable, patient and friendly! He cares about his customers. We have purchased several vehicles from... him and would not go anywhere else!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ann, thank you for the feedback! John is a vital member of our team and he will be grateful to read the nice comments you left him. Please feel free t...o come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Regards, Friendly Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    The total ease of completing the transaction in a very friendly envirnoment. The salespeople were wonderful, especially Heather Uvanni and Bryan Ryan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share ...your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Regards, Friendly Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2019

    It is always a pleasure to come to Friendly's everyone is so much fun to talk to, as questions The service is great, they take good care of your vehicle... when needed.. It isn't hard to get apt, Thank you all for a great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this amazing review, Donald! We really appreciate your business. Best, Friendly Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 30, 2019

    The staff at Friendly's went above and beyond to help me during a difficult time. My Subaru Crosstrek 2015 had CVT transmission failure at 119k miles... and had to be towed back to another major local dealership where it was purchased. The team at Friendly's picked my children and I up at the Elmira-Corning Regional Airport so we could return the rental car and drove us to the dealership to buy our Jeep Renagade. I had been at work all day and my children had been at daycamp, the team had drinks and snacks and activites for my kids while they were waiting. The team had us in and out within an hour and 15 minutes. They towed my trade-in from Big Flats and delivered my plates and remaining paperwork to me at my work in Bath the next day. The Finance manager worked diligently to get me a fair interest rate, discussed my driving habits and covered the importance of extended warranty and gap insurance coverage. After which we purchased both for our new Jeep vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you desc...ribed and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Regards, Friendly Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 29, 2019

    Quick in and out. We only had a couple recalls,LOF and tire rotation. Mike answered all questions we had on the recalls.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Mike could provide great service to you and your vehicle. ...We look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Friendly Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 28, 2019

    Courteous Staff that takes the time to explain the work. They even wash your car before returning it. Thank You

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. At Friendly Dodge we believe clean cars make happy customers... and are pleased to hear you appreciated your free car wash! Regards, Friendly Dodge Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 24, 2019

    Very friendly and super helpful they were very fast about everything and went above and beyond about every question and they had very good inventory.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this awesome review, Nicholas! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for yo...u during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Regards, Friendly Dodge Team