Lynch Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.7 out of 5 4.7
470 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
470 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    I have never had a great buying experience until this time. Sawyer was so helpful and patient. The paperwork went so smoothly. I will recommend Lynch... to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 5, 2019

    Mike Ascencio was a great sales representative. Very knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to work with. Also a very personabke and easily approachable... employee. Good job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2019

    Great people, great service. Dan is very knowledgeable and explained well what has to be done in my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    June 19, 2019

    Felt like I was talked into getting something extra that wasn't needed.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    had some warranty work done, took me on time ,finished ahead of schedule..well pleased

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2019

    Sawyer did a great job. The whole process was smooth, even the financing! I bought and 2001 Corvette, love the car and they did a great job of having it... ready to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2019

    Lynch superstore is the best car dealership to deal with bar none. Once again while shopping for a new vehicle at Lynch we walked away with a new vehicle... and very satisfied. Mike our sales rep. was super.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2019

    Awesome service! See Bob Labadie for a family like experience. If he doesn't have what you want, he will go out of his way to findit for you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2019

    We drove to the Superstore in Burlington to look at a specific vehicle. Our entire experience was great! Pete Christiansen was our sales person. He... was very personable and wanted to help us not sell us. It wasn't a pressured situation which I very much appreciated. Loved the atmosphere with the popcorn machine, grilled hamburgers, etc. We then worked with Veljo Mijailovic from the Finance team. He was great to work with as well! Polite, easy to talk with, and personable. Both of these gentlemen made the buying experience fantastic! We walked away with my new car!!!! I would absolutely refer anyone to Lynch Superstore in Burlington! Thank you Lynch!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2019

    Thank you, we always get the BEST service. This is are 4th. vehicle. It's worth the hour and a half drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?