Dick Scott Motor Mall

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 537 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
537 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dick Scott Motor Mall from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.7 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    The salesmen (Nelson) was helpful and informative without being pushy or aggressive. I am one of the people who hates car shopping and the service pr...ovided at this dealership and by my sales person made the process painless.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Motor Mall

    Thank you for your kind review! We are glad Nelson was able to provide you with excellent customer service! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Whether it is the Sales or Service department, I always receive friendly and helpful service. People who work here always exceed my expectations. Th...ank you much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Motor Mall

    Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to hear you were provided with excellent customer service! We look forward to seeing you on your next visi...t with us!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Very happy. They are on time. Great customer service. This dealership has integrity! I???ve always have had a good experience at Dick Scott Motor Ma...ll in Fowlerville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Motor Mall

    Thank you for your kind review! We are glad you were provided with excellent customer service! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with ...us!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Repair was quick and it looks great! Always pleasant. Could have been cleaned better but even Scott noticed that no bother. Thank you Scott and team

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Motor Mall

    Thank you for your review! We are glad you were provided with quick and excellent customer service! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit w...ith us!


    Employees Worked With
    Teri Best

    Body Shop Assistant

  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I searched for a Jeep for nearly 2 months with Nelson Cypher. He found me a used, metallic blue 2018 Cherokee Trailhawk which will be great on & off ...road.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Motor Mall

    Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are glad to hear Nelson was able to help find the perfect Jeep for you! We hope you enjoy your new Cherokee for m...any years to come!


    Employees Worked With
  • 3.6 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    I am only giving 3 stars due to the fact that my vehicle was not washed or vacuumed. Every other dealership I have taken my cars to have done so no m...atter what service was performed. Other than that I found the staff to be very helpful.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Motor Mall

    Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear our staff provided you with excellent customer service! We take all comments and concerns seriously a...nd will use them to improve our process moving forward.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Rick Tavormina should sell you your next car! He is friendly and knowledgeable. We emailed and texted throughout the day, and by that evening we were ...picking up a new Compass for my daughter. Another great experience with Rick as my salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Motor Mall

    Thank you for your kind review! We are glad Rick provided you with such excellent and convenient customer service! We hope your daughter enjoys her ne...w Jeep!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.2 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Good experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Very easy to work with and very willing to answer any ...questions.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Motor Mall

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to have had an opportunity to work with you and provide excellent customer service! We hope you enjoy... your new vehicle!


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    I starting buying new trucks in 1972 all GMs this is my first Ram.I have had a few problems but Scott in the service department at Dick Scott in Flowe...rvill Mich. is by far the best service manager I???ve work with.Pepole like Scott are why dealerships do so well. Thanks Scott!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Motor Mall

    Thank you for your very kind review! We are glad Scott has been able to make your service experience as easy and convenient as possible! We appreciate... you taking the time to review your experience with our dealership and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    I went in with a plan of action that didn't pan out once we hit the financing phase, and everyone bent over backwards to get me what I needed in a way... I could afford it. Very helpful, down to earth folks. I will definitely go back there for my next vehicle purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dick Scott Motor Mall

    Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to have been able to make your purchase experience as easy and accommodating as possible! We hope you enjo...y your new vehicle!


    Employees Worked With
Dick Scott Motor Mall
3030 Fowlerville Rd Fowlerville, MI 48836
New (866) 450-2606
Used (866) 497-5457
Service (866) 500-8797
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.