Dick Scott Motor Mall

4.7 out of 5 4.7
870 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
870 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dick Scott Motor Mall from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    Enjoyed working with our salesman Rick. He was very helpful and friendly!! He went above and beyond!! Will definitely go back to him again!! Ryan has... everything ready to sign when I arrived!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new vehicle! We are glad Rick and Ryan made your purchase so easy and efficient. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Rick Tavormina

    Sales Representative

    (4.7) 61 reviews

    Ryan Simmons

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    My experience was excellent. I drove from Livonia based on a recommendation from friends. I had knowledgeable, experienced folks that gave me a no nonsense... straight forward attention, answers, and service. Would drive out of my way for this place any day. I felt like I was dealing with the guy I have been dealing with for the last 20 years on my Ford purchases.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to have had the opportunity to earn your business and provide you with such great customer service. W...e hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!


    Worked with:
    Nelson Cypher

    Sales Representative

    (4.9) 118 reviews

    Jud Scott

    Vice President

    (4.8) 101 reviews

    Ryan Simmons

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2019

    I traded in my Patriot for a Compass. Bill helped me locate the vehicle and options I wanted and had me on the road in a 2019 Jeep Compass in no time....

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are glad Bill made your purchase experience so easy and convenient. We hope you enjoy your new Compass!


    Worked with:
    Bill Kiesgen

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Ryan Simmons

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    Bill was great to work with. He was not pushy and made she we did what was right for my family. He related to all the things I would need in a vehicle... as my kids get older. Made the whole process simple and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We are glad Bill provided such a great purchase experience and helped find the right vehicle to fit your families needs. We... hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Bill Kiesgen

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 8, 2019

    If you are looking for a new vehicle,this is the place. They made everything sooooo easy! They even delivered new ride to my work!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review! We are glad to have had the opportunity to work with you and make your purchase experience so easy and convenient. We hope ...you enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Scott Heyden

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2019

    Bill was great!! Very helpful and patient. He even went as far as returning my lease to the Chevy dealership across the street for me. I love my new... Jeep! Thank you Bill! 😊

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are glad to hear Bill made your new lease experience so easy and convenient. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!


    Worked with:
    Bill Kiesgen

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2019

    Bill in sales was the best! I had a difficult scenario and despite being probably less than easy to work with, was professional and patient and got exactly... what I needed done to get us into the truck of our dreams!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations! We are glad Bill was able to find you the right vehicle to fit your needs and make your purchase experience so easy. We hope you enjo...y your new truck!


    Worked with:
    Bill Kiesgen

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 70 reviews

    Ryan Simmons

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    We came to them in search of a new car. It was our first time buying a new car. Very pleased with the help we were given.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to have had the chance to help you with your recent purchase and provide you with such a great experienc...e at our dealership. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!


    Worked with:
    Scott Heyden

    Sales Representative

    (5.0) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    Gabby is very helpful and understanding with my budget and still getting me into something that I want . Very outgoing with a positive attitude and great... smile. All around 10 out of 10 with my experience working with Gabby!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gabby Chapman

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    Gabriel was very friendly and kind. Answered all of my questions promptly. Gabriel's customer service is the reason I will keep coming back to Dick Scott... Motor Mall

    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Gabby Chapman

    Internet Sales Manager

    (5.0) 13 reviews