Shelton Buick GMC

4.6 out of 5 4.6
29 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
29 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • April 14, 2017

    Excellent service! I ordered my Yukon Denali took 7 weeks to come in. My sales guy Van was always keeping in touch with us with status updates and never... was too pushy during the initial buying stage. Great...great people at this dealer!! Will definitely be back to get my husband a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dawn Thanks for the Kind words. We really appreciate them. Thanks for choosing Shelton Buick GMC.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 7, 2018

    I HAVE THE UPMOST RESPECT FOR BOB DRUDGE! He goes the extra mile to make the deal and wants the best for the client. Shelton is a little out of Davison... but worth the drive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2018

    Excellent , quick service and great shuttle service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Erik, we're so glad we could provide you with quick and excellent service! If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach ...out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    Beth Cooper, our sales rep, was wonderful to work with! This was an amazing experience from start to finish! Very friendly and informative staff and... management team without any uncomfortable sales pressure. I love my new Enclave and would definitely recommend the dealership and Beth to friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2017

    It's nice to make an appointment for basic service and have them ready to service the vehicle in a timely manner and also bring your car back nice and... washed! The waiting room at Shelton also is first class and I appreciate the coffee, fresh fruit, and pastries. A great dealership experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    Mike D was our sales person, very helpful and professional. made the process smooth. Love our new Envision.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2017

    Sue was extremely patient and detailed in my experience with Shelton Buick. I will be back. Eddie

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2017

    Disappointed with GM service and how I was treated with issues on my new truck.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2016

    Fantastic Service!!! My vehicle was serviced quickly and returned clean. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2016

    This is my second lease with this dealership. Both times they exceeded my expectations. Especially Steve Rowe who went above and beyond to find me my dream... car at a price I can afford. He worked very diligently to get it 'right' and spent a great length of time explaining and demonstrating the latest technology that my new car comes equipped with. I could have very easily been overwhelmed but Steve was so patient and explained everything so thoroughly that I drove off the lot feeling very excited and confident with my new vehicle. Thank you Steve and Shelton Buick for yet another pleasant experience. I'll be back and will recommend you to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?