Audi Albany

4.8 out of 5 4.8
141 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
141 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2019

    Very professional dealership; our salesman, Bob, was very helpful and wonderful to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Bob did during your purchase process. We are glad he is a member of our team. We look forward to as...sisting you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2019

    I had two active recalls, they kept to their schedule and had a car waiting for be, very professional facility, I would highly recommend doing business... here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-qua...lity care. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

  • August 3, 2017

    Got a great deal last month on a Audi Q5 from Nick and his manager Adam. best shopping experience so far when looking for a new car and the new facility... is awesome. five stars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello John, Thank you so much for the nice review. Nick is an asset to our company. Jon Kirschman

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2019

    Wonderful dealership and the service consultant was very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2019

    Process was smooth and easy, loved it and loved the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind words. If we can be of any further assistance, please let us know.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2019

    Mike LaBelle and the staff were very professional and the work was completed in a reasonable amount of time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear about your recent experience with Mike. We will be sure to share your kind words with him.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    Angie T and Mike L were great to work with . Awesome customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Angie and Mike did. They are valuable assets to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in... the future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2019

    Had a flat. Came and picked up the car. Brought it back same day with a new tire and all shined up. Excellent customer service!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are grateful to you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to assisting you again in the... future.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2019

    EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ESPECIALLY IMPRESSED WITH THE SALESMAN, CAMERON QUINLAN. HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLE AND THE DIFFERENCES/IMPROVEMENTS... FROM MY PREVIOUS AUDI 2010 A5. NO NONSENSE AND WITHIN 90 MINUTES HAD COMPLETED A TEST DRIVE AND SETTLED ON A PURCHASE PRICE. BY FAR MY BEST PURCHASE EXPERIENCE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Cameron did during your purchase process. We are glad he is a member of our team. We look forward t...o assisting you again in the future.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2019

    Recently my Audi TT battery died. Since I was close by I decided to take it in to Audi Albany. The battery itself cost $176 but the shock came when I received... the final invoice. It showed that it took 44 minutes from the time the repair order was opened until the car was ready yet I was charged $325.50 for 2.1 hours of labor and with tax my total bill came to $541.62 for a battery replacement. When I first questioned the invoice I was told that multiple people worked on the replacement at the same time. I found this hard to believe. When I questioned an Audi corporate representative I was told that dealers can set their own prices and fix labor times regardless of how long something takes. Keep this in mind as you consider purchasing an Audi and then bringing it in for service. You may be charged close to three times the actual time something takes.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?