Skalnek Ford

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 113 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
113 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • SKALNEK FORD IS THE WAY TO GO!
    August 10, 2016

    CONGRATULATIONS! If your reading this I promise your vehicle search is going in the right direction. I had been looking for a vehicle online for weeks... do to the fact I had no running transportation. I was very sure I didn't want to buy from a private owner or a random car lot, because I had been sold LEMONS that way in the past. I am a mother with 5 kids and I'm not in the LEMONADE business, so those vehicles never helped me they just gave me a complete headache. Buying from this dealership was a very pleasant experience. Doug my salesman went above and beyond to get me the very best deal possible. I would recommend SKALNEK FORD to all my family & friends. They were so nice, they even picked me up. THANK YOU SKALNEK FORD FOR GETTING MY WHEELS ROLLIN AGAiN!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jennifer, thanks for choosing Skalnek Ford and giving us this awesome review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Go to Skalnek!
    February 14, 2018

    If you're looking to get a great deal on a car without all the hassel, go see Mike Steffler at Skalnek Ford. You won't regret it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Doiley
    February 14, 2018

    Great place to buy a car! Staff was nice. George was a great person to work with while buying a car. He worked very hard to get me the best deal po...ssible. If you need a car go talk to George!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    5 Stars Plus!!
    January 30, 2018

    Kaycy has been my salesperson for years because she ALWAYS comes through with the best deals,she will always get my business. I got a better deal than... what I was expecting. The dealership is top notch with service and follow up after the sale is second to none. This is a first class dealer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    They deliver!
    January 27, 2018

    I found a used Ford Escape online that I liked at a great price, so drove 75 miles to Skalnek Ford, not knowing what I was in for. The car was very c...lean & in Great condition. Ted even had it delivered to my house so I didn’t need to come back to pick it up. Great service, Great price!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding Dealership
    January 10, 2018

    My truck had a catastrophic engine failure right before Christmas so I was forced to buy a new vehicle. I had specific criteria I was looking for and... had to do a search of dealerships with a 250 mile radius of my house before I found what I was looking for. Skalnek Ford had a truck with the right features, low mileage and good price. Since I was out of state, I was worried about sales tax and how the sale process would go. Kaycy at Skalnek Ford made the entire process easy and painless. It was worth the 6 hour drive. If you are in the Lake Orion, MI area and need to buy a new/used vehicle, I strongly recommend that you go and see them. You won't be disappointed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Salesman ted coons
    January 8, 2018

    5 stars. Speedy helpful. Good price. Very pleased. Very pleased. Drove 90 minutes to do the Deal well worth it ted went out of hiscway

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Skalnek ford. The only place to go
    December 30, 2017

    All the staff here were very friendly and helpful. Ted Coons was great in the sale of my car and made it easy . This is the place to go. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very pleased
    December 5, 2017

    I had a great experience while shopping for a new car at Skalnek Ford. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Ryan Marshall went out of his way to help me... with my purchase, and was very helpful and attentive. Thank you! Loving my new Escape ¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    shopping for used car
    November 29, 2017

    Saw a used car on the net at Skalnek Ford and made an appointment to check it out. I dealt with Ted Coon a sales rep in used cars. He was great to dea...l with and after i purchased the car i dealt with Jeff the business manager who was also great to deal with in explaining my warranty options. Every one i talked to during my buying experience was friendly and helpful. At no time was there any pressure to buy this vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to any one looking for a car or truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Skalnek Ford
941 S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion, MI 48362
New (888) 408-1221
Used (877) 227-6871
Service (888) 300-5819
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.