Orchard Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-RAM

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 436 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
436 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Orchard Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-RAM from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service by Salesman and Dealer Manager
    November 6, 2016

    Over all great service, I had a pleasure to come on deal with both manager and the salesman and I was very happy and I recommend this dealer to all of... my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely Happy!
    April 25, 2018

    I walked into Orchard and was directed to Connor and couldn???t have been more happier! Connor was extremely professional and friendly and the transac...tion of trading in my old vehicle and driving away in my new one couldn???t have gone any smoother! Thank you Connor! Orchard has just received a life long customer!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Conor Ryan

    New/Used Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    So simple and helpful!
    April 24, 2018

    I had been working with another dealership for over a week to find my dream Jeep and I was running into a lot of issues. I placed one phone call to Jo...e Riggs explaining my situation and within an hour he had found me a great financing agreement and a Jeep that fit my every desire. In less than half a day I was ordering my new car from him. He was quick and helpful, with no nonsense. I would recommend anyone who wants to buy a vehicle to meet with him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Joe Riggs

    General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very nice experience
    April 20, 2018

    Kevin Kelly was very helpful in helping us choose a vehicle to lease. We looked at several Pacificas and he was able to find what we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 jeep compass
    April 18, 2018

    A big Thank You to Richard Cook, I absolutely love my 2014 jeep compass, you are a great car salesman. If someone needs a used car go to Richard Cook ... I highly recommend him five star rating for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Richard Cook

    Assistant Used Car Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent
    April 17, 2018

    We were treated very well. And our sales person Kevin Kelly was terrific. He was resdpe ful and knowledgeable. All other employees were also very f...riendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Jeep!
    April 4, 2018

    I worked with Mike Mueller, he made the process so seamless. He was awesome, I will only use him. I recommend all my friends and family to him, this i...s the 3rd jeep I have gotten from him. Thanks Mike for being amazing!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Joe!!!
    April 4, 2018

    We shopped around a few dealerships. We chose Orchard Chrysler because we felt best about doing our business with Joe. He went above and beyond our ex...pectations and we look forward to working with him in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Joe Riggs

    General Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic place ahd have treats for our dogs!
    April 3, 2018

    We have leased at the least the last four vehicles from Orchard's and have always dealt with Jim Hazen. Never an issue with ANYTHING and always very ...straight forward ad honest about the good, bad and ugly so to speak with each vehicle we are considering. Would recommend the dealership to anyone and have already done so!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fast & Easy
    April 3, 2018

    A lot of cars & trucks to choose from. Salesmen are friendly & helpful Kevin worked with us until we were satisfied with the choice we made.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Orchard Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-RAM
64600 Van Dyke Washington Twp, MI 48095
New (586) 646-4829
Used (586) 646-4282
Service (586) 625-4094
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.