Symdon Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 72 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
72 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 2, 2013

    I sent a request for information and trade difference on a 2012 Corvette GS. I received a return call within 1 hr. We had a tentative agreement in les...s than 24hrs. I drove 800 miles based on the advertised description and photos and a phone conversation with there internet salesman Brent. Its nice when you find that everything is as represented on better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2018

    Awesome experience thank you Matthew we love our suburban.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2016

    Brian did a great job for us. He listened to what we wanted and found us a great car. He went above and beyond to check out all the available rebates ...we qualified for to get us a great deal. Definitely impressed and satisfied!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2016

    Great experience! These guys are very thorough. I was in for a noise in my engine area ( found it was a loose spark plug) and during the inspection ...they discovered 2 small cracks/leaks that needed fixing. This resulted in GM paying for my oil change i was needing anyways all because warranty fixed the leaks! I was able to drive a great loaner vehicle during our service, and there were NO SURPRISES! Thanks Everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2016

    I went in to look at tahoes when the snow was past my knees and the only one I haven't looked at, was the exact type I was looking for. The sales repr...esentative was very helpful and I was in and out with a great trade in value! I will be buying my new stingray here also! Thank U!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2016

    Everyone we encountered at Symdom Chevrolet was kind and courteous to us. When our salesman was busy with someone else when we arrived, we were offere...d beverages and showed where we could wait. Our salesman Jason Drees went above and beyond what we would have expected! He not only walked us through every step with our new car, but he noticed I was struggling with my phone ( which I did tell him was new) and helped me with it as well. We would definitely recommend Jason and Symdom to anyone looking for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2016

    Went into Symdon to get pricing on a 2016 Equinox. Ended up with a 2017 for about the same money we were paying on our 2014 Equinox. Very easy to dea...l with and got the new truck ready the same day! This is our 4th vehicle from Symdon, and will be back when we need a new one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 30, 2016

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, especially Brent Meyer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2016

    Excellent service and am hoping to put Symdon on the side of my race car soon

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2015

    Best dealership and customer support in the Madison area by far. Worth the drive. Buy a car from them and you'll never go anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Greg, we really appreciate you taking time to write this nice feedback about our dealership. Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback and let u...s know we are meeting our team goals. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, the Symdon Chevrolet Team


Symdon Chevrolet
369 Union St Evansville, WI 53536
New (608) 492-6511
Used (608) 492-6512
Service (608) 205-5101
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.