Randy Wise Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 736 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
736 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Randy Wise Buick GMC from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Dayna was wonderful to work with
    April 6, 2013

    We bought from Dayna and if you are smart you will too. ALL of the staff are pleasant to deal with. It was the easiest car buying experience I have ev...er had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience!! Awesome personalized service!
    April 11, 2018

    Noelle is great at what she does! We were shown exactly what we wanted to see and never pressured for anything more! We drove everything we wanted and... got to have the one we liked best for the whole weekend, we fell in love with it and Noelle worked hard to do everything she could for us to get the best deal. We will definitely come back to see her when its time to upgrade our other vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!! Love my new car!!
    April 11, 2018

    Bryan was awesome from the beginning! I appreciated his expertise and hard work. I know I came in with high expectations, but he far exceeded them! ... I have already recommended him to three of my clients!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great!
    April 7, 2018

    I was extremely pleased with my experience. I would definitely recommend going here for certified used cars. Bryan was super helpful and made making s...uch a huge purchase much less stressful.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Patient, Welcoming, Friendly, Knowledgeable
    April 3, 2018

    I drove in from Grand Rapids. Bryan Bickford stayed in contact with me to assure I knew exactly where I was going. Upon my arrival he greeted me out...side. I felt like family, not like a customer. Rick Baldwin helped me as well. He too was pleasant and knowledgeable which made my experience at Randy Wise relaxing and stress free. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop by Randy Wise. Thank you The Bryant Family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Very friendly and knowledgeable
    March 30, 2018

    Bryan was very helpful when it came to finding my first car. He made it easy and was quick to answer any questions I had.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    went above and beyond
    March 30, 2018

    The young man that helped me really went above and beyond. The car I was looking for wasnt availble but he called other stores to set up something for... me and even offered to let me take a car home for the night to see if I liked it. I didnt find exactly what I wanted but I will be back to look again at randy wise.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    No pressure, listens to your families needs-
    March 23, 2018

    JJ Jones was a down to earth, real person. I didn???t feel like I was taking with a salesman who just wanted the sale. He was always available to an...swer any questions for me and worked around our families schedule. If your looking for someone to work with you and take the time to listen and help then this is the guy for you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Nice and Clean and easy to look at cards
    March 22, 2018

    Brian was excellent and easy to work with. Not pushy and Pleasant to work with. I am very happy I met him. I am also in sales and hit it off from the ...bat. I will refer Brian to my friend and family. I will also come back when more autos are needed. Thanks so much, The Hawley's ( Rob & Jenny)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Good deals.
    March 20, 2018

    Great experience and very knowledgeable. Very prompt and gets the job done and the deal closed. I would highly recommend and send anyone your way.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Randy Wise Buick GMC
2530 Owen Rd Fenton, MI 48430
New (810) 936-6749
Used (810) 936-6750
Service (810) 936-6746
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.