St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 88 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Dealership / Salesperson
    March 27, 2017

    Best vehicle shopping experience in a long time. Eric D was very helpful and patient with me as my first choice in a vehicle wouldn't work for me. S...o I had to keep searching - ended with a great vehicle that I love! He even gave me his cell phone number so I could annoy him with all my questions. Thank you St. Clair Chevy & Eric

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new purchase, Lori! It is reassuring to know Eric provided you with a great shopping experience. St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC...'s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I'm happy to hear you are loving your car. Don't hesitate to call or stop in should you have any questions. Warm regards, Dave Abou-Ganim, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Clyde Furuta
    March 9, 2018

    Overall great experience We have been doing business with Ron Campbell for many years and he has never steered us wrong

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing St Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see... you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 17, 2017

    I got a quote for tires when I took my car in for an oil change. They noticed I would be needing tires soon. I didn't even ask!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us your positive review, Leslie. We do take pride in catering to our guests' automotive needs the best way we can. If you need a...nything else, please don't hesitate to let me know! Sincerely, Dave Abou-Ganim, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    St. Clair Chevrolet is Outstanding
    April 17, 2017

    St. Clair Chevrolet makes working with a car dealership very easy. They take care of every aspect of the buying experience and make the cost & conven...ience of servicing the vehicle a positive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Dale! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service w...e strive to deliver to each of our guests. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Dave Abou-Ganim, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly Dealership
    April 17, 2017

    Very courteous and service was promptly handled. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I like that I receive a complimentary car wash every time that... my car is serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments, Mariol!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as friendly, courteous and helpful. ...We strive to provide excellent customer service, and I'm glad that this was the case for you! Please let me know if there's anything else I can do for you. Sincerely, Dave Abou-Ganim, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wait time
    April 15, 2017

    My wait in reason and friendly service. Only in for a oil change, and I had a first appointment so I was in and out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your feedback, Colleen! I'm glad to hear you had a friendly and timely service experience with us. Please come see us for any fu...ture needs. Thanks again! Sincerely, Dave Abou-Ganim, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service at St. Clair Chevy
    April 14, 2017

    Great People Great Staff...Tammy is Great....Dan Moran knows how to make a good dealership GREAT. St. Clair is lucky to have St. Clair Chevy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for writing about your visit with us, Richard! I am happy to hear that Tammy, Dan and the rest of the staff were able to provide you with th...e outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call me with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Dave Abou-Ganim, General Manager


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 12, 2017

    John Lewis was wonderful. He spent a lot of time with me and the first vehicle he showed me is the one I bought. Didn't need to see another. Right siz...e, right features, even great coor. He even made sure I had a good deal. I have never leased a car before and I feel, after his explanation, I made the right deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Beverly. We appreciate your comments and I am happy to hear that John was able to meet your needs. At ...St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. Thank you again and congratulations on your new purchase! Sincerely, Dave Abou-Ganim, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    I felt welcome and there was no sales pressure.
    April 11, 2017

    I felt welcome and treated like family. There was no sales pressure from the sales staff. They located the exact model and color that I wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Suzan, thank you for recognizing your experience at St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended par...t of our family we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Warm regards, Dave Abou-Ganim, General Manager


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 11, 2017

    Great experience great service clean facilities helpful service representatives they scheduled my appointment in a timely manner had a great experienc...e

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Annette. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities a...s well as a helpful and timely service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again! Warm regards, Dave Abou-Ganim, General Manager


St. Clair Chevrolet Buick GMC
3050 King Rd China, MI 48054
New (810) 740-2172
Used (810) 740-2159
Service (810) 740-2162
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.