Canandaigua Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2.7 out of 5 2.7
82 reviews

Average Rating

2.7 out of 52.7
82 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Nick at Canandaigua Jeep was great. He was able to find the Jeep and the color that I was looking for in a day. The total experience was effortless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 22, 2018

    We came from Michigan to NewYork to get our new Yukon. Kyle helped us arrange our trip and was able to email us additional photos to insure the Yukon... was what we were looking for. Kyle was able to get the tires we wanted too. We were very happy with the service we received and would consider another road trip to New York for our next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 21, 2018

    Nick was very professional and helpful and Matt in finance has always been a joy to work with! I would highly recommend Nick! All around the best sales... rep I have ever worked with! He genuinely cares about his customers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 7, 2018

    Absolutely wonderful place to buy a car. They spend the time working with you to ensure you are getting the car you want at a good value. They go over... things in detail with you so you know all the features of your car. Great customer service. Thank you for all of your help Matt, Dave, and Steve. I love my new Jeep Cherokee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2018

    I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. I am on my second purchase from them, and it gets easier every time. I am able to... tell them what I am looking for and they deliver without trying to up-sell you something else...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 27, 2018

    Easily in my top two dealer experiences. No high pressure sales pitches here. Would definitely go again. The process never moves fast enough for anyone,... but they were very thorough

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2018

    Nick King and the crew were helpful and thorough. Thank You all. I was able to contemplate my purchase and you even brought in my vehicle when it was not... on the lot.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    If your in the market for a car, new or used. Canandaigua Chrysler Dodge Jeep is the place to go. Dave Race is an excellent salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    Great experience. Didn???t feel any pressure to buy and took time with me to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks Nick King!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Loved working with Nick - he worked with our budget while meeting all our needs. He was great communicating with us and working with our crazy work and... family schedule.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?